Inn At The Prom

Inn At The Prom in Seaside

Inn At The Prom

Inn At The Prom Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
341 South Promenade
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Prom in Seaside

# 5 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Prom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Prom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Prom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelley from Puyallup, WA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location..right on the beach!!!
Parking situation..on the street
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bowmanville, Canada
June 19, 2014
10.0
Beachside hotel. Fully equipped kithen. Room was beutifully decorated.
Appeared to be no air conditioning. Not an issue with the temperatures while we were there.

Right on the lovely beach promenade which stretches from one end of town to the other. We could see the beach from our room but a few rooms actually had beachfront patio walkouts. Excellent location! Loved it.

Couple
Lisette from Chico, CA
May 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
This is not a 2 star hotel/ it was nicer than the 4 star we stayed at in vail Colorado and had a better location. The beds were extremely comfortable and the spa tub was great
The noise from the large hotel next door/ it beeps every time someone comes out if the parking area. (Not often or late just annoying), and no phone in the room, or conditioner- just shampoo as soap.

Great beach front location, we'll manicured grounds, very clean and comfortable rooms!

Couple
Jan from Medford, OR
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was rude with a "too bad-so sad" attitude. I had booked this room months ago as it was to have a ocean view and small outdoor area. When we arrived she had filled those rooms and we were lodged in a back room with the view of the parking lot

and neighboring hotel. I sent pictures in an earlier correspondence. I have used Priceline for over ten years and have very few disappointments - but this one makes all the successes diminish!! Our room was very small - but clean - it was the attitude of the staff person in the front office and the fact that we "had been sold" an ocean view room for the weekend. I feel they misrepresented themselves through your site. This was a special weekend for us - and a big conference weekend at Seaside -so there was no where else to go - plus we had paid for the room - they charged the first night upon booking. Over the years I can recall two other times we have had a disappointment with our online booking. The front desk receptionist indicated that because I had used Priceline to book that it was not her fault we did not get what we asked for. I doubt that - I believe she filled the other rooms and we got what was left. I certainly will not recommend Inn at the Prom to anyone at all. I'm ok with Priceline - but terribly disappointed in our weekend at the ocean - the accomodations were not appropriate for what we booked. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
January 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bedroom having its own door. And the bed in general wad extremely comfortable
Our room was right next to the office, like our bathroom was connected to this lady's room. Well my husband and I were on our honeymoon and it was a little awkward saying goodbye to someone who pretty much shared a room with you.

Nothing exciting

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and comfort, quite and clean.
The coffe pot in the room. But all hotel in-room coffee pots are inferior.

Quaint and in a great locaton. Fairly easy to find, and near a lot of local attractions.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location really clean smelled goof
No

Close to downtown. &BEACH

Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 30, 2013
8.0
Great beachfront location and view, easy walk to anywhere in Seaside. Also the room, while not large, was a comfortable gathering place for four people. We were able to cook a meal there too, it had all kitchen tools and even an oven as well as microwave.
The water from the jacuzzi tap wasn't hot. The bathroom sink water, two steps away, was hot, but after running the jacuzzi tap for ten minutes--the tub is huge--I had six inches of just-hotter-than-body-temp water. Gave up.

I liked that it is actually a small hotel, not a hundred units like the gigantic ones all along the Prom. Easy to get to your room; no long mysterious corridors. I recommend parking in their lot beside the house just north of the office. If you drive in the hotel entrance lot, you have to back out. Not a big problem, but it is kind of narrow, especially if someone is in the first slot. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was right on the beach and was in a beautiful location.
The rooms are small, but the bathrooms are nice and the individual suites are nice. I was expecting much bigger. The bed was a queen, not King.
Reviews of Inn At The Prom
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Prom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg