Inn At The Park

Inn At The Park in San Diego

Inn At The Park

Inn At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
525 Spruce Street
San Diego, CA 92103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Park in San Diego

# 20 of 286 hotels in San Diego
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Martha from Sanpedro, TX
July 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, ammenities, decoration, everything was lovely!
parking could be better.

I haven't stopped talking about this hotel since I got back. I have already recommended it to 5 friends, I loved it :)

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Phoenix, AZ
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, great staff, deco in rooms, ok breakfast.
Parking.

Great staff, nice rooms, perfect for a SD visit. We will be back!

Couple
J from West Hollywood, CA
June 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location by the park, each room has a kitchenette
Shower head wouldn't stay up on the pole! Very annoying. Orange juice served super watery. Also, they're converting to a time share and tried to get us to buy.

Overall a good experience- great location, staff is great. Too bad they're becoming a time share!

Group Traveler
Sijia from Columbia, MO
June 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location and staff, but it's a little noise even after 10:00pm, my family can not go to sleep earlier due to the sound of the bar.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great suite, great central location.
No wi-fi in room
Couple
Britney from Kittery, ME
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great big room with full kitchen. Convenient locations. Close to everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
May 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, very spacious room (kitchenette with table, large sofa, king bed, walk in closet). Loved the location across from Balboa Park. Free street parking nearby.
Only one elevator, can be a bit slow.

Well located, nicely appointed older hotel. Friendly staff. Easy walking distance to park, zoo, restaurants. Very large room. Comfortable bed and sofa. Would definitely stay again.

Edgar from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 22, 2013
10.0
The room was surprisingly nice and well decorated. The staff wend out of their way to treat me well.
The parking was valet only unless you were fortunate enough to find street parking.

This will be my new default hotel when visiting San Diego.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
May 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful decorated rooms, kitchenette and ridiculously roomy suite. Great location. Richard at the concierge desk knows San Diego -- awesome advice given, everything from attractions, restaurants, even grocery.
Street parking (for free).

You're just gonna love it here!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
great location
noisy at night. air conditioners from adjoining rooms going on every 15 minutes all night long kept the wife awake.

very positive experience. enjoyable stay!

Reviews of Inn At The Park
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg