Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano

Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano

Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4220 Preston Rd
Frisco, TX 75034

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano in Frisco

# 12 of 13 hotels in Frisco
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and breakfast was very good. The bed was wonderful.
The door to my room had a half inch gap between it and the door frame which let light in from the hall. The outside vent for the air conditioner would make a howling noise when the wind was blowing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Bryan, TX
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Harker Heights, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patricia from Mcallen, TX
December 29, 2015
10.0
Rooms were nice and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very generous and complete.
Everything was excellent. One of the best stays we have ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Frisco, TX
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helen from Clovis, NM
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff. Room was more than expected, but the stay here is as wondering as the people. I am so glad we found this place. It was so convenient to were I needed to be.
Business Traveler
Texas Baptist from Dallas, TX
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the meeting. Friendliness of the staff and the hot breakfast. It should be rated higher than 2 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the staff and the bed quality
The TV and phone not working at all. Having to have my key card reset for my door every time I left the room. Being locked out of my room because the key pad on the door broke. The partial working WiFi as well.
Business Traveler
Jill from Mokena, IL
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was definitely more of a 3 star hotel than 2 star! Also loved the contemporary furnishings in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, TX
October 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.