Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel

Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel in Lincoln City

Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel

Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4009 Southwest Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel in Lincoln City

# 25 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Fox Island, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The view of the ocean is spectacular. The room, while small, was nicely decorated.
The armchair in the room was very low to the floor, a little challenging for this senior citizen to get up from, but it was comfortable.

The staff was friendly and helpful, when we couldn't figure out how to use the television, a maintenance person was there in a few minutes to show us what to do. The bed was comfortable, almost as comfortable as home. The restaurant was good,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, ID
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was right on the beach. A short walk and we were there. Rooms were large and clean.
Too much furniture in the room. We had to move stuff around to make out the couch. They had one bell man that was supposed to help us, but he was so busy that we hauled out luggage ourselves. Parking is a long way from the hotel.

The hotel is a good place to stay if you like walks on the beach, although the beach is only about a mile or two long so long walks are out. One side of the hotel faces the prevailing wind direction and it was cold on that side. We stayed on the lee side and it was warm out of the wind. I'm so glad they put us there. The hotel is built on the side of a cliff. We were on the first floor (beach level, the lobby is on the 9th floor). On the first floor, the patio is continuous with no walls for privacy. The party next door was noisy on the patio until they moved to the lounge. The facilities were very clean and neat. We had a family reunion there and it was wonderful. We enjoyed every minute! ...read more

David from Eugene, OR
February 28, 2013
10.0
Great views. Staff was excellent and the food was fabulous.
Everything was perfect.

Perfect place to get away. Indoor jacuzzi and outdoor pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 14, 2012
Couple
3.0
location
the room the limited food etc for the price it not worth it

needs a update and the room sucked

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Portland, OR
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Every room is an ocean front room. The lounge is a nice place to enjoy happy hour.
The quality of the staff and customer service were lacking.
Couple
Tom from Vancouver, WA
August 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Love the ocean front views from the balcony.
The balcony could have a little more privacy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Carson City, NV
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Unbelievable ocean views
It is away from downtown and can't walk to restaurants or shops

Best views of the ocean I've ever had at a hotel. Fathoms lounge was great, and the view from the lounge was breathtaking. Friendly, helpful staff.

Couple
James from Kaysville, UT
June 15, 2012
Couple
10.0

This place was awesome! My wife and I really enjoyed our time here. The room was very clean and comfortable. My wife is already trying to make plans to come back.

Solo Traveler
Jd from Woodburn, OR
January 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
The room service is excellent.
Parking is a little strange, but not a big deal.

My wife and I stayed here and we both found it very relaxing and romantic. All the rooms have great views of the beach and the hotel has easy access to the beach as well. The hotel was quiet clean, and comfortable.

Reviews of Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Spanish Head Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg