Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Sonoma

Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
630 Broadway
Sonoma, CA 95476

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Sonoma

# 1 of 18 hotels in Sonoma
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Family with Teens(1)
Couple
Eryn from Toronto, Canada
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, cookies and breakfast were fantastic
Doors were not insulated so could hear all the conversations going on in the hall/
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Lakeville, MN
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff so warm and outgoing very bad with names but just wonderful people!
would have liked chairs outside next to room but understand the need for the parking lot!

the breakfast was excellent!the cookies yummy!the fireplace in the room cozy..whats not to like at this lovely inn?the people made it absolutely delightful.will be back

Couple
James from The Woodlands, TX
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This beautiful hotel is near everything in Downtown Sonoma. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
Couple
William from Summit, NJ
May 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast each morning and the location.
Hot tub wasn't working.

Can. Not. Beat. The. Location!

Couple
Nathan from San Jose, CA
February 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, we had just gotten engaged and they put balloons in our room, the indoor fire place was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
January 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The fireplace in the room was amazing as was the jacuzzi on the 2nd floor.
The bathroom was really cold--the heater didn't seem to work in there or maybe there was not a vent

We would definitely stay here again! We loved the fireplace in the room--all rooms have them! We also loved the jacuzzi. The breakfast was excellent--with lots of choices. They also serve homemade cookies, hot tea and coffee at all times of day. The king size bed was incredibly comfortable--we did notice that there was an awkward smell on the pillows, but I assume this was from the type of down used--But things like that don't bother us that much so it was a minor issue. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be back. ...read more

Couple
Danielle from Edmonton, Canada
June 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
hotel pool was out of order. We specifically booked this hotel due to the rooftop pool and were not notified it would be closed
Couple
Mary from Flushing, NY
April 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room, food and staff great.

Rooms were lovely , food was excellent, location and staff great.

Couple
Jackie from Midlothian, VA
April 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cozy upscale Inn wit awesome breakfast and happy hour.
No complaints.
Couple
Marcia from Bolivia, NC
February 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
great location , able to walk to great restaurants and shops
parking was tight
Reviews of Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg