Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites

Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites

Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
53993 Indiana State Route 933
South Bend, IN 46637
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites in South Bend

# 2 of 27 hotels in South Bend
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from North Jackson, OH
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived at 6:00 a.m. The staff graciously allowed me to check in early. I had been driving half the night to attend a funeral that day. I was able to get a few hours sleep and shower before the funeral. Great job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Chicago, IL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Definitely dated, wallpaper is starting to peel from the wall. There was no fridge or microwave in the room. For the price, I was not impressed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jewett, IL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice hotel with a great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Fishers, IN
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good breakfast
No swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bike rental
Walk to pool was a bit long
Couple
Mark from Webster, NY
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to highway and friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Linden, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, staff, & facilities
Couple
Kristi from Warsaw, IN
July 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
Carpet in hallway looked new. Bed was quite comfortable - sort of bouncy in a pleasant way.
It says it has a pool and hot tub, however, you are actually given a pass to use the pool/hot tub at the hotel next door. Are you kidding me??? No blanket on bed. Only a sheet and duvet'ed comforter. Didn't feel comforter was clean so didn't enjoy it
Robin from North Branch, MN
July 8, 2016
10.0
Location, large rooms, beautiful decor, friendly, courteous staff and great Priceline rate!
No microwave in the rooms. Pool was in the next facility, but we found out later in the stay, not at check-in.
Business Traveler
Matt from Evansville, IN
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredible value. Felt like I was staying in a more expensive property.
Nothing
Reviews of Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Saint Mary's Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.