Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved having a kitchenette -- even a little kitchen table -- in the room. My room was big, even had a bonus bed tucked in a little nook in the room. Location is good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
It's an old place, so don't expect a modern hotel (but I found this place pretty charming). No elevators. My bathtub and air conditioner looked ancient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location, cost
Cleanliness, service. Adviced front desk sheets were never changed. She just handed me another set??? No apologies, no "I'll have someone come right away and replace sheets". gum on floor, paint coming off ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
June 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Everything was so old, the tub look disgusting, it was soooo hot , we had to climb up the stairs with our luggage a on the third floor, house keeping never came, horrible experience ever !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was cozy, comfortable.
Rooms were very basic
Couple
Judith from Laconia, NH
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Outstanding service and really friendly staff. Great location.
Solo Traveler
Katelyn from Portland, OR
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Charming hotel. Liked all the amenities in the room.
Had to ask for a hair dryer since there wasn't one already in the room. Bathroom door handle was difficult to use.
Couple
Nathan from Beaverton, OR
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location makes walking to many desirable sites easy.
The streets around the hotel are noisy all night. The bed in the room is sub-standard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Pullman, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to many attractions.
Very stiff beds
Group Traveler
Kranti from Seattle, WA
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Even though hotel is old ,cleanliness is goof
No complementary WiFi or poor signal
Solo Traveler
Gail from Lake Oswego, OR
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
First night I got a room that was noisy, on the street, and also the AC did not work at all well. The room was very hot. I requested to be moved to another room the second night which was much better. AC worked fine. Very helpful staff.
Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.