Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Helpful staff
This hotel is rundown and suffered numerous poor quality construction projects. Just one example, there is a window air conditioer hung in the wall in a makeshift manner. There is also no parking for the hotel so you take your chances on the street.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Hillsboro, WA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel and will never be back. I also recommend no one stays here until some serious repairs updates and security issues are fixed.
Being told that the hotel was handicap accessible. It is not - stairs @ every entrance no elevators to the other floors, dirty rooms, broken window latches/locks, no 3 prong outlets, leak in bathroom ceiling from the 2nd floor room above me.

Terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tam from Manvel, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rita from Pacific, MO
June 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Terrible can't believe it would be on your list. A.C. loud not working.paint peeling paint bath tub wouldn't drain. Would like a refund !!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, CO
June 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were friendly and helpful
Out of date appliances and locks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilliwaup, WA
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Detroit Lakes, MN
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The outside garden. That was it.
Room felt dirty. There was a pair of underwear hanging on the curtain rod. There was no parking available. They promised a rollaway bed and then found out that we couldn't get one. We left a day early even though we had paid.

We were very disappointed. It was a semi creepy hotel. No elevator. The door was broken and we didn't trust the lock on the door because it wasn't solid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is okay if you are trying to stay somewhere cheap for a night in downtown Seattle.
My room had a musty smell

The hotel is a great location in downtown Seattle and everything is walking distance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Although run down, the room was very clean. The staff we met acted as though we were checking into the Ritz. Very nice. VERY clean room.
Cheap repairs and low cost maintenance were obvious. My bed had a pad that wasn't anchored and kept slipping and bunching, very uncomfortable. They don't close the courtyard at night so had people talking and smoking outside our room at 2:30 a.m.

Worth the low price if you just want to sleep overnight. Would have been very economical for a longer stay as the room had a kitchenette. Best impression was that it was CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN.

Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg