Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel Valley, CA
August 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
We could leave the windows open. Our room was on the second floor.
It was very expensive for the accommodations. We had to pay more for two beds and extra for parking down the alley. The faucets dripped all the time even after the repair man fixed them. The vanity shelf looked like it was spewing asbestos.

The hotel really needed refurbishing.

Couple
Huiyin from Newberg, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
it offers kitchen and the lotion products are nice. Besides, it has a good location.
it is not that clean and the facilities are a little bit old. Tap keeps dripping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, MO
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Within easy walking distance to Space Needle, had A/C
No Elevators, no continental breakfast, for the price charged it should have had a breakfast of some type especially with no elevator service and we were stuck on the top floor. No coffee maker in the room for that morning cup to start the day...

Yellow Taxi sucks but the King Taxi service was very polite and affordable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morse, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
location was ok we ask for something close to market gardens, but this was about 30 blocks from their
When you opened door to room you hit the bed, which was small, this place was built in the 1925, they were actually old boarding rooms, the bathroom was also small.

The bathroom was small and everything was low the shower was only 3 ft long and the shower hit your chest so you would have to bend down to get washed. So disappointed we paid--- for this plus their was no parking so they sent us to a parking lot a few blocks away for an extra 20.00 per day!!!! What a rip off.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel has a lot of bad reviews. I'm not sure why. Yes, it's old but it has charm. It's clean and the bed is comfy. What more do you want for that price?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is less than 5 minutes from the Seattle Center (which includes the Space Needle, Pacific Science Center).
No elevator, which was not a problem for me, but could be if you are older and/or have mobility issues. Even still, there are 1st floor rooms to accommodate such guests.

The location is great. Lots in walking distance. I also loved the fact that they have a laundry room for guest use, which is great if your trip is more than a few days. My room also had a kitchenette, which is great when you don't want to eat out every meal. The staff was very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Easton, PA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was so nice and clean
The bathroom paint was peeling a bit

The outside picnic area between the two hotel rooms was so relaxing and home like

Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
August 6, 2014
1.0
Location.
No elevator--had to carry luggage up three flights of stairs. Reservation said queen bed and it was a double bed,

This hotel is NOT comparable to other hotels in the category. We were very disappointed in the hotel and price paid.

Couple
Mary from Beaumont, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
location was nearb public transportation
the staff was friendly, but not at all knowledgeable about the area

Our window unit as/c was loud and obnoxious and fell apart the second day we were3 there. Even though my husband was able to stuff kleenex into a spot to make it stop rattling, it still made noise all week. It interrupted my sleep.

Solo Traveler
Raymond from San Anselmo, CA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Internet and printer in lobby
Small room gave up to much room to closet and kitchen.

Vintage of the past.

Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg