Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
its cozy.....
only one key available for room...... no digital keys.
Solo Traveler
Neil from Clawson, MI
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to the Rapid Ride bus stop. Lots of hot water.
Thick paint does not a restoration make. The room smelled odd. Spare pillows were yellowed and scary. The sink drain in the kitchenette was a rusty relic from long ago.

After asking for a room that in the quiet part of the hotel, was given a noisy room overlooking a busy parking lot and a graffiti-covered wall and garbage bins. While a microwave and mini-fridge are handy, why do I have to go outside and across a cold courtyard to get my morning coffee? Even Motel 6 has coffee makers in the rooms. . Kitchenette also included a gas stove that made lots of gas, but wouldn't light. Why not open a window, you say? The filthy, old double-hung windows were 'locked' with exposed wood screws. Want a newspaper? Read the one in the lobby. In the bathroom, one punky wood shelf was laid upon another, in an attempt, I suppose, to cover the rot on the bottom shelf. I could go on, but you get the point. In summary, think of the fusion of flophouse hotel re-purposed as a tourist hotel, and the house from 'Green Acres.' I could go on, but you get the point. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect location for any function at key arena or space needle area.
Rooms were outdated and old. Some mold in the bathrooms
Group Traveler
Wesley from Gervais, OR
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a great location for what we needed. My wife and daughter went to a concert at Key Arena so it was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Caitlin from Coon Rapids, MN
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The area of town, the style of the built-in, the out door area.
There could have been some more repairs made to the room, wasn't a fan of the very expensive parking.

Over all I really enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location near Seattle Center was nice. Beds were comfortable and the furnishings were reasonably updated.
Heat was POURING out of the radiators, so despite it's being November we had to open the windows and still slept poorly due to the heat. Electrical: Hotel advertises free wifi, but we couldn't plug in our electronics due to no grounded outlets!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yang from Miami, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alyssa from Bremerton, WA
October 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location is close to pretty much everything.
Everything else. Room is cramped. Bathroom and tub is depression era. There was no heat control. Wifi did not work in the room at all and hotel is completely aware of how poor it is. I could hear everyone around us without the tv cranked.

It's only a place to sleep and walking distance to everything in Seattle. Beyond that the building is a depression era piece of crap and my overall experience was pretty unenjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Chicago, IL
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was great and the room was adequate. I would not pay the fill rate for it.
It lacks an elevator. Plan ahead if you have physical limitations.

It's a fine hotel at a price below $--- per night, especially if you need a kitchenette.

Couple
Craig from Sherman Oaks, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Affordable, great location, friendly staff.
Rooms were dated and walls were thin, but it was clean and well kept otherwise.
Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg