Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location, walking distance, that's about it
Old, Dungeon, not curve appeal, Dead weeds and over grown ivy, and Expensive, Sorry guys, but NO
Senior Travelers
Eric from Park Forest, IL
June 28, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
The hotel's location several nice restraunts was very handy for exploring several of Seattle's museums. There were numerous nice places to eat within a short walk.
The hotel was clean but an update of furniture and a general spruce up is 20 years over due.
Alisa from Prescott, AZ
June 24, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Filthy, graffiti on the sign Holes in the wall s Blood in the tub Gross
Couple
Sheryl from Hobbs, NM
June 21, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Water dripped from the ceiling, bed was hard, supposed to have 2 queens had one bed and very old building, could see daylight through the cracks in the door
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
June 3, 2017
3.0
Not much
Little rooms with dripping faucets and old nasty bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
May 30, 2017
7.0
Hotel was in the center of Seattle, so many options for food, drink, and sight seeing.
Wi-Fi was not the best. Starbucks a block away is your best bet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to where we needed to go and it was a "vintage" place.
There was much confusion with the check-in process. For some reason the hotel did not have our reservation even though we had a confirmation number and had paid for the room. It took about 40 minutes to get it taken care of. My biggest gripe was that t
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
April 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and it was nice to be able to leave our luggage for a while after check out. It is and older hotel and it shows but great for the price. Clean and quaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palouse, WA
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view out of the 3rd floor window of the Space Needle was amazing.
There were bugs under the mattress. The front desk person moved us to another room and then a manager offered a better room at a different hotel. We went to the other hotel. Also, there is no parking at the hotel. We had to pay $20 to park block away.
Couple
Crystal from Ruidoso, NM
April 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Old charm and character
Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.