Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nathan from Beaverton, OR
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location makes walking to many desirable sites easy.
The streets around the hotel are noisy all night. The bed in the room is sub-standard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Pullman, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to many attractions.
Very stiff beds
Group Traveler
Kranti from Seattle, WA
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Even though hotel is old ,cleanliness is goof
No complementary WiFi or poor signal
Solo Traveler
Gail from Lake Oswego, OR
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
First night I got a room that was noisy, on the street, and also the AC did not work at all well. The room was very hot. I requested to be moved to another room the second night which was much better. AC worked fine. Very helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Bellingham, WA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was so bad I could not stay in this hotel for more than 5 minutes.
I found bed bugs in the bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The small kitchen
Don't have their own parking space, we spend money for park the car in the streets, the hotel must says park fee will be charge in their description otherwise I shouldn't rent a car!

Is very nice for somebody that just want to sleep, there have kitchen with refrigerator and microwave. Is very close to museums

Solo Traveler
Yuhang from Sugar Land, TX
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is spectacular. Right next to Seattle center, monorail, and space needle. Lots of touristy things to do.
Room was alright nothing special.
Couple
Parisa from Vancouver, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great, staff was nice, room size was proper. It was clean and warm.
There were no coffee or tea set in the room. The building was very old and the bathroom sink was really old and cracked!Table and chairs were simple and didn't match each other and didn't look nice.WC pipes were clogged & while washing water stays in sink
Solo Traveler
Giann from Vancouver, Canada
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Leaky pipe in bathroom. I never saw the baked goods that they put out supposedly
Group Traveler
Karah from Albany, OR
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
The hotel was dirty, there was no parking, and very outdated. We put our do not disturb sign up and we were still awoken at 8am by housekeeping. Tv did not work and employees were rude. So so dirty. Really sad I spent my money at this dirthole.
Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.