Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Beaumont, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
location was nearb public transportation
the staff was friendly, but not at all knowledgeable about the area

Our window unit as/c was loud and obnoxious and fell apart the second day we were3 there. Even though my husband was able to stuff kleenex into a spot to make it stop rattling, it still made noise all week. It interrupted my sleep.

Solo Traveler
Raymond from San Anselmo, CA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Internet and printer in lobby
Small room gave up to much room to closet and kitchen.

Vintage of the past.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
July 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel itself is somewhat charming, especially due to its age. We stayed there for a pre-cruise night and the price was right for the location. Our room had a mini-kitchen and a very large closet. The Inn was close to attractions.
The Inn is in need of updates. The bathroom had paint that was peeling and cracked; and our first floor room was adjacent to an empty lot that seemed to be used for a neighborhood hangout of sorts. There was no hairdryer in the room.

The desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. Our room was very outdated, but we had read the reviews beforehand and weren't expecting luxury accommodations. It was ok for being able to walk all around Seattle and then get up early to head out for a cruise. The cruiseport is about 2 miles away.

Robert from Mchenry, IL
July 11, 2014
8.0
Great location, comfortable room but nothing special. Bathroom was functional but outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Helpful staff
This hotel is rundown and suffered numerous poor quality construction projects. Just one example, there is a window air conditioer hung in the wall in a makeshift manner. There is also no parking for the hotel so you take your chances on the street.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Hillsboro, WA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel and will never be back. I also recommend no one stays here until some serious repairs updates and security issues are fixed.
Being told that the hotel was handicap accessible. It is not - stairs @ every entrance no elevators to the other floors, dirty rooms, broken window latches/locks, no 3 prong outlets, leak in bathroom ceiling from the 2nd floor room above me.

Terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tam from Manvel, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rita from Pacific, MO
June 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Terrible can't believe it would be on your list. A.C. loud not working.paint peeling paint bath tub wouldn't drain. Would like a refund !!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, CO
June 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were friendly and helpful
Out of date appliances and locks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilliwaup, WA
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg