Hotels in Naples

Inn At Pelican Bay

Inn At Pelican Bay

Inn At Pelican Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
800 Vanderbilt Beach Road
Naples, FL 34108

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Pelican Bay in Naples

# 6 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Pelican Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Pelican Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Pelican Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Fishers, IN
July 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
Convenient to restaurants, shopping and beach
No

Very nice, rooms were a bit dated, they are beginning a renovation in August, 2013

Family Traveling with Young Children
Galen from Albion, IL
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was super helpful! Loved our time there!
NO!

This hotel was excellent. In fact, we came back to it the following weekend and stayed again before we left Florida. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good, the rooms were big, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Wish there were more hotels like this!

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The ability to sit outside and have breakfast. The balcony. The staff.
The pool needed to be cleaned. The pool was too close to the eating area. The rooms were a disappointment For this star level.

I later found out it is being remodeled. It certainly needs it. I would not stay here again until it was remodeled. Pictures online very deceiving. The property is really not family-friendly. The pool is too small and too close to where the adults are eating breakfast. It would be good for couples but certainly not romantic. I was disappointed in breakfast for a four star hotel. We had the same thing at a 2 1/2 star. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Geraldine from Schererville, IN
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and comfortable.
No

The location was great; a close drive to most key areas and a short walk to shopping and gelato!

Couple
David from Plainville, CT
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was good size, location was good,easy access to things we wanted to do
Would have liked on premises restaurant

The front desk was very helpful directing us to local restaurants, room was very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
October 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for us
prefer better breakfast selection than offered

Great location and facility and price range - would highly recommend to friends. Was not aware if room service service was avialable which is particularly important for us at breakfast and not so much thereafter. Hotel coffee at continental breakfast was not to our standard which may be unfair. Having a better selection of new papers at the front desk area New York Times/Wall Street Journal would be a great convenience to us
...read more

Couple
Anne from Rochester Hills, MI
October 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly atmosphere! Staff was very hard working and friendly at breakfast. Front desk people were very helpful! Great experience.
NA.
Couple
Jacqueline from Boynton Beach, FL
September 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and give us tips where to dine.
When we returned to our room at 1:35 PM on sat. the room was not made up.

Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Miami, FL
July 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness of the hotel. The breakfast was good and the location. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Cannot say anything negative about the hotel.

This hotel was great for a leisure trip. It's in a good location. It's clean, provides breakfast and is very close to the beach.Would stay again at the hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Orlando, FL
June 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
They were very welcoming. The staff was very concerned about our needs. They also gave us breakfast included.
There was nothing that bothered me.

We plan to return to this hotel. It is very convenient to the shopping and restaurant life in Naples. Also the transportation to the beach was very easy.

Reviews of Inn At Pelican Bay
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Pelican Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg