Inn At Moses Lake

Inn At Moses Lake

Inn At Moses Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1741 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 2 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. it was quiet and the stuff was helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
So clean and it was just remodeled. It smelled so fresh. The price was very good.
All was so good.

great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Missoula, MT
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed in the brand new wing of the hotel and it was amazing. Everything was brand new
Business Traveler
Ray from Arlington, WA
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel; clean, new feeling and the bed was so comfortable! Will choose to stay here again when in Moses Lake.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. Clean. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding staff that made me feel like I was truly welcome! I've never experienced hospitality quite as genuine as at this hotel from each of the front desk personnel here. Breakfast was good and the service was great!
Ok, a small quibble. I wish the hot water had been hotter for my shower. It was warm, but then totalitarian city government of Moses Lake probably regulates hotel water temperature for the common good....
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Swanzey, NH
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was VERY friendly and attentive. Room was clean, everything was good to go
Nothing really... good job
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, close to freeway, pleasant staff
Not much protein at the breakfast - more of a continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenelle from Eugene, OR
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, tastefully decorated rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, many breakfast options.
Fiberglass tub/surrounds (not a big deal), no scenery to speak of near the hotel (it's sort of in the desert, so I'm asking a bit much here)
Reviews of Inn At Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.