Inn At Moses Lake

Inn At Moses Lake in Moses Lake

Inn At Moses Lake

Inn At Moses Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1741 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 2 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding staff that made me feel like I was truly welcome! I've never experienced hospitality quite as genuine as at this hotel from each of the front desk personnel here. Breakfast was good and the service was great!
Ok, a small quibble. I wish the hot water had been hotter for my shower. It was warm, but then totalitarian city government of Moses Lake probably regulates hotel water temperature for the common good....
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Swanzey, NH
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was VERY friendly and attentive. Room was clean, everything was good to go
Nothing really... good job
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, close to freeway, pleasant staff
Not much protein at the breakfast - more of a continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenelle from Eugene, OR
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, tastefully decorated rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, many breakfast options.
Fiberglass tub/surrounds (not a big deal), no scenery to speak of near the hotel (it's sort of in the desert, so I'm asking a bit much here)
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Helena, MT
August 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Aldergrove, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean and well maintained. Great soaps.
No

There wasn't a pool, but the front desk called over to the Ramada and the kids got to go swimming there. :) They were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roger from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Handy to the freeway and well kept. Rooms were nice, updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were driving long distance and were just looking for a place to stay for the night. The rooms were really nice especially for the price we paid. It was quiet in the rooms and the breakfast in the morning was great.
Reviews of Inn At Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg