Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Chadds Ford

Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
323 Route 52 (Kennett Pike)
Mendenhall, PA 19357

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Chadds Ford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chadds Ford
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Marco Island, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was everything I expected for the money.
Nothing.
Couple
Joan from Bloomsburg, PA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Richmond, KY
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its pleasing decor and the excellent restaurant on site.
Gerald from Winfield, PA
February 5, 2014
10.0
the personell, friendly service, the breakfast was fantastic, and the price
elevator was a bit slow, other than that fantastic
Group Traveler
Eunkyung from Ellicott City, MD
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
This quaint and clean hotel is convinently located 8 minutes from the Longwood Garden. Totally enjoyed hot breakfast especially the mini waffles.

It's highly recommendable!!!

Couple
James from Erie, PA
October 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was inviting and spotlessly clean.
No, everything was wonderful.

The hotel staff was very welcoming and the accommodations were very comfortable and spotlessly clean. We were pleased to see the presence of security cameras throughout the facility, and also that the parking area was well-lit for our safety. Our dining experience was excellent. The menu was varied and the entrees were of gourmet quality. Our waitress Vanessa was very attentive to our needs, but we never felt rushed. The Inn at Mendenhall is conveniently located near many attractions, which made our stay even more pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel and I will definitely return in the future. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
September 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The restaurant served very good food and the tavern area was attractive and relaxing.
There was nothing to complain about at all!

We would be happy to go there again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and well organized. Good Bed
NO

Heck of a hotel

Business Traveler
Robert from Sudbury, MA
August 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Was clean
No cell phone signal. Good place to get away, but not a good place if you want to stay in touch.

It's getting a little long in the tooth. Coupled with the fact that the location has little to no cell signal (they give you an hour of free long distance because they know they have a cell phone issue)I would rate the hotel a 7 out of 10, AT BEST.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallastown, PA
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, the room very comfortable and well-appointed. they offered breakfast, but the bed was so comfortable we slept in and missed it.
Some hair in the bathroom, ewww.
Reviews of Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Mendenhall, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg