Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
601 West Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff and great location!
Bathroom was out dated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadiz, KY
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful, sincere staff. Obviously they are constantly updating - I saw a load of new mattresses being delivered. Breakfast selection was excellent.
WiFi was a bit spotty but they are working on that at present.

Best place to stay to hit the best blues clubs. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within a short walking distance. Close to public transport and on-site parking is available.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Portland, OR
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location is great
rooms are very small and need updating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Fantastic location. Staff very nice. Bed was really old but not too bad. Great price compared to other Chicago hotels.
Bed looked worn out. Toilet ran non-stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location.
Small rooms, limited amenities.

Price was right.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great, very near Lake Shore Drive, and Lincoln Park. Our room had two closets and two full bathrooms, which was very nice, as my friend and I were sharing the room.

The neighborhood around the hotel is fun, surrounded by restaurants and shops. (There is an Asian restaurant just up the street called Miss Asia that is especially good). On our leisurely walk towards the lake we took the street south of Diversy. Residential, full of great older buildings and lots of foliage, absolutely beautiful.

Couple
Michael from Springfield, MO
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great--close to Lincoln Park (we walked through the park and to the free zoo). There were restaurants and shopping up and down the street in walking distance. The brown L train stop was about a 10 minute walk.
The rooms were very small. My husband and I shared a full sized bed. The bathroom door hit the toilet when opening and there wasn't much space to put toiletries.

Other pluses was that this hotel was cheaper than any other we could find in the area. The breakfast had basic items plus premade waffles or french toast that could be warmed up in the toaster. There was also free internet service. The staff was friendly and helpful when we had questions. We mainly only stayed in the hotel to sleep and have breakfast so it was fine for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and friendly staff.
The room was older and dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is great. There is parking at the hotel but which costs $30 but is a great option.
The hotel is older. The window air conditioner did not keep the room very cool and at night you either had to keep the curtains open or have the air cond. mostly blocked. One of the overhead lights was burnt out. The shower temp went from hot to cold.

If you want to be in Lincoln Park this hotel is a great and a convienient spot.

Reviews of Inn At Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg