Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
601 West Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Madion, WI
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Internet did not work
Solo Traveler
Gaylen from Bloomington, IL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, it was perfect to walk where I needed/wanted to go.
The air conditioner in my room never did get the room cool, even though it was set at a very cool temp
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Physical appearance of woodwork & doors. Staff was very accommodating and polite. Breakfast was satisfying.
No

Within walking distance of abundant restaurants/bars, shops and public transportation.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
March 26, 2015
7.0
Love Lincoln Park neighborhood!
The tub. Cheap repair on drain. Not sure if it was skim coated or "bath-fitted".
Couple
Beth from Worthington, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Lobby warm and inviting staff very friendly.Location was great I assumed if it was in Libcoln park that room would be decent.
room horrible.Peeling wallpaper, paint, dust on carpeting around floorboards , filthy water backed up into tub, mismatched fixtures in bathroom. So outdated. We were so disgusted by the bathroom we skipped free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff and great location!
Bathroom was out dated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadiz, KY
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful, sincere staff. Obviously they are constantly updating - I saw a load of new mattresses being delivered. Breakfast selection was excellent.
WiFi was a bit spotty but they are working on that at present.

Best place to stay to hit the best blues clubs. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within a short walking distance. Close to public transport and on-site parking is available.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Portland, OR
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location is great
rooms are very small and need updating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Fantastic location. Staff very nice. Bed was really old but not too bad. Great price compared to other Chicago hotels.
Bed looked worn out. Toilet ran non-stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location.
Small rooms, limited amenities.

Price was right.

Reviews of Inn At Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.