Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
601 West Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
July 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Friendly front desk.
Horrible room conditions, peeling wall paper, flaking paint, inadequate lighting and electric outlets, shabby appearance and extraordinarily cramped space.
Business Traveler
Eric from West Point, VA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Sub standard room
Douglas from Garden City, NY
June 1, 2016
7.0
Location
No safe or refrigerator. Water would change from hot to cold and back intermitently
Verified Hotel Guest from Arabi, LA
February 24, 2016
8.0
The Breakfast spread was good.
That I had pay for parking and I did not k ow about it
Solo Traveler
Steven from Haydenville, MA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel has a great location, a stone's throw from a number of great restaurants and attractions on Clark Street. Too, the staff is friendly and accommodating. Lastly, the hotel has a lovely and free continental breakfast.
Rooms on the first floor can be a bit noisy, at times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Hts, MI
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was clean and it was in a good location close to many good areas of lincoln park. parking also is avaialable though much of it is offsite unlike what my reservation said
shower did not work properly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Abundance amount of cable channels and continental breakfast.
There was no heat in my room. Me and my father were cold throughout our entire stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location. Staff is friendly. Decent breakfast.
The room was tiny and in need of a paint job. My room was on the Diversey side of the building...and street noise was an issue. There is no way to control the temperature of the room.
Albert from El Paso, TX
October 30, 2015
1.0
The room was so small there was hardly any room between a tiny bed and the walls on each side and at the foot of the bed. The furniture consisted of a an old dilapidated particle board stand and the only chair in the room was a cheap metal dining chair.
NO
Solo Traveler
Belinda from Holland, MI
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quaint private owned,free breakfast, free wifi, close to wrigley field .
Reviews of Inn At Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.