Hotels in Chicago

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
601 West Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Dubuque, IA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location was convenient, price was right and staff was extremely helpful and friendly
the rooms use radiator steam heat and it was very difficult to regulate the temperature
Couple
Emilea from Greenwood, IN
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
the rooms were absolutely tiny, they had ridiculously expensive parking. The complimentary breakfast was stale. Not a fan.

Hotel had potential to be quaint but was not very good.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2013
5.0
location
it was old and outdated. The window air conditioner blew in outside air. We paid too much for the room.

OK but I will look for a more modern hotel the next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
September 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very polite and helpful.
No.

The location was great, right near Lincoln Park and within walking distance to Wrigley Field. The breakfast plentiful with a variety of cereals, fruit, yogurt, pastries, and eggs. The staff was very helpful. The area has many restaurants to choose from and it is only a few blocks away from the train stop, so easy to get anywhere in the city. This was a very affordable, nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, WI
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The general location, near a number of attractions.
Surprisingly small room!!!! Old, dirty and smelled like laundry. Horrible hotel!!!

I was shocked by how bad the this hotel was, unbelievably bad and I will never stay there again. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a no frills affordable room in an area where most places are triple that amount. It was a decent place to hang my hat while I explored.
The room was a little crowded as was the bathroom, but for the price and the area, you couldn't beat it.

The lobby staff was very good and helpful in explaining everything. The room was satisfactorily clean and suited its purpose. The room was not luxurious, but neither was the bargain price. I thought it was a decent, affordable room in a wonderful area of town. It offered such things as free wifi and a filling varied breakfast each morning. I will definitely be back to this affordable decent place unless I win the lottery. ;-) ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Eleanor from Northborough, MA
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location.
Plumbing is old and subpar. Hot water comes & goes during showers.

This is an older hotel. The rooms were roomier than expected. We had 4 beds, 3 were comfortable but 1 had an old sagging mattress. Bathrooms badly need updating. The staff were all great. The breakfast area was clean and pleasant and there was plenty of food. We had a pleasant 4 night stay and would stay there again if we needed a hotel in Lincoln Park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fermina from Niota, IL
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing at all.
The very old room, very small place, no more microwave or ref,the furniture is look like dog biting biting it,the bed is so zaggy or very cheap bed, i travel with a 10 years old kid i need even microwave,i have nice room in my field barn, #179 so expensiv
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff. It's a run down hotel, but kept clean and they do their best. Nothing else was available, so I did the best with what I had.
Hot water was a dribble in the shower, so coldish shower was all I could get. No ability to change to a different room as they were fully booked.
Solo Traveler
Joan from Willoughby, OH
May 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Rooms need up dating . Bathroom was a little scary. Not sure I wanted to shower there . BAthtub grouting was atrocious .

Great location . Rooms were badly in need of updating . Staff was very helpful and attentive.

Reviews of Inn At Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg