Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
601 West Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was nice for a trip to wrigley field, hotel was old but cool
Air conditioner was small window unit, and didn't work very well
Couple
Roger from Abilene, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
We had a near perfect vacation. Everything about the hotel was excellent. The only reason I didn't give a "10" all the way around was a personal bias ie...there is always room for improvement, but the staff did get a "10".
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, 20 minute walk to Wrigley FieldCleanHad all the necessitiesStaff was very nice and helpful
Very small room and confusing layout of hotel
Group Traveler
Stephen from Salem, MA
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
A great location at a good price/value with a solid staff!
Our room could use an update, but it was okay nonetheless.
Business Traveler
Dane from Washington, IL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The service,parking,room,breakfast were all great and I loved the old building and decor.The price was fair for the location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking cost should be included. Rate was a little high based on comparables.
Business Traveler
John from Madion, WI
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Internet did not work
Solo Traveler
Gaylen from Bloomington, IL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, it was perfect to walk where I needed/wanted to go.
The air conditioner in my room never did get the room cool, even though it was set at a very cool temp
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Physical appearance of woodwork & doors. Staff was very accommodating and polite. Breakfast was satisfying.
No

Within walking distance of abundant restaurants/bars, shops and public transportation.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
March 26, 2015
7.0
Love Lincoln Park neighborhood!
The tub. Cheap repair on drain. Not sure if it was skim coated or "bath-fitted".
Reviews of Inn At Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.