Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park Image
1 Star
601 West Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and friendly staff.
The room was older and dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is great. There is parking at the hotel but which costs $30 but is a great option.
The hotel is older. The window air conditioner did not keep the room very cool and at night you either had to keep the curtains open or have the air cond. mostly blocked. One of the overhead lights was burnt out. The shower temp went from hot to cold.

If you want to be in Lincoln Park this hotel is a great and a convienient spot.

Couple
Peter from Wilton Manors, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
My partner and I had a great experience at the Inn. It was clean and the staff was very pleasant. Location was excellent to go anywhere in the city by taxi,bus or subway. Restaurants,food stores,pharmacies and whatever else you may need are all nearby.
Only window air conditioner but it worked just fine. This is not a five star hotel so if that is what you want you will be disappointed here ¿ for us it was just fine.

If you want an old style hotel with charm at a good price this is the place. And a great neighborhood to do some city walking. We will always book here when in Chicago.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
How close the hotel is to Depaul University
The bathroom was in disrepair the shower leaked and there was mold around the tub

Only 1small elevator for the entire hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location is great
The room gave me claustrophobia. Will never stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room had 2 bathrooms!
No

Great location. Not fancy, but it has everything you need and lots of interesting stores and sights nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Oakfield, WI
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a very safe neighborhood. Friendly and responsive staff. There was so much to do in the area. We will not hesitate to stay there again.
Beds are too small. We needed two beds and our only choice was full beds. My three children had to sleep in one bed because there wasn't any roll away beds. Bathrooms were extremely small, but we were lucky and had 2 bathrooms.

Breakfast was great. Everything my family enjoys.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, IA
May 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Water pressure
The staff was mean and didn't really speak with English

The room was really small. Bathroom was smelly and the bed was not comfortable

Couple
William from Lansing, MI
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel is reasonably priced and in a great location!

Don't believe reviews from four years ago. This hotel is clean and reasonably priced, much more affordable than most Chicago spots. The location is fantastic, with easy walking to all of Lincoln Park and it's not far from the El and the bus stop. Granted the rooms are small, but we mainly used it for sleeping in between seeing the city, so who cares? Onsite parking is super convenient and reasonable, the staff is professional and helpful, and the free breakfast is nothing special but certainly a nice amenity. Absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't require fancy, outrageously overpriced, multi-room suites. ...read more

Reviews of Inn At Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg