Inn At Laurel Point

Inn At Laurel Point

Inn At Laurel Point Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
680 Montreal St
Victoria, BC V8V 1Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Laurel Point in Victoria

# 22 of 71 hotels in Victoria
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Laurel Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Laurel Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Laurel Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Setta from Granada Hills, CA
June 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Balconies not clean.a very bad location for the room in Italy later changed but again not so good view.that isn't what I exacted looking online . For my 15 days of visiting between us and Canada in the scale of 1 to 10 .10 being excellent this is a 3.
Couple
Patrick from Scoot, LA
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great service, great views, great room! Was a perfect place to stay in Victoria. We were very happy with the experience.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
December 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Friday Harbor, WA
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I selected this hotel and then helped organize a senior van full of people to join me. We had a ball and the hotel people couldn't have been more helpful. Everyone loved the hotel.
Couple
L from New Orleans, LA
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Clean,nice staff etc.
Nope.
Morley from Courtenay, Canada
October 9, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Cincinnati, OH
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and intelligent people making you feel right at home.
Very pricey restaurant and not for me.

Just a short and very scenic walk into the main area right by the harbor.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
October 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, view, amenities
Couple
John from Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the serenity and classic design of Erickson wing rooms. Housekeeping needs attention, but overall the location (close to town yet tranquil and interesting watching the harbour activity from our balcony) was fantastic. Love Aura as well.
Dirty coffee cups, bits of "stuff" not cleaned from room.
Couple
Jonathan D from Grande Prairie, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Great staff! Staff were eager to help and give advice to make our stay enjoyable.
The rooms were nice and clean but nothing special.

I would stay here again.

Reviews of Inn At Laurel Point
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Laurel Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.