Inn at Lampasas

Inn at Lampasas

Inn at Lampasas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1200 Central Texas Expressway
Lampasas, TX 76550

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn at Lampasas in Lampasas

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lampasas
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn at Lampasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at Lampasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn at Lampasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalhart, TX
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loree from Lubbock, TX
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast each morning was great. They had a good variety of things to eat from waffles to prepared omelettes & sausage. Staff was very friendly && accommodating to our needs! Room was perfect size for my boyfriend, myself, & our baby!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscola, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees I interested with were friendly snd helpful. The room was clean and met expectations. Breakfast was plentiful and warm and a nice variety.
Couple
Brandi from Hale Center, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk lady was super nice! She was more than accommodating. It was an excellent choice to stay at and the Lampasas Inn.
The only thing I can say was bad is they did not have security cameras in the parking lot and my professional camera and all of my gear was taken from my car. They said they will be installing cameras very soon.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Closeness to the hi way & the good hot bkfst. People were friendly and helpful.
No real substantial dislike
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff
The exercise room was pitiful

nice rural hotel with friendly and helpful people running it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice, and quiet, and the breakfast was amazing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, CO
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Ease of locating the Inn after a long drive. A very attentive front desk staff in all areas. Eager to please and efficient maid service. Fast and done right fixes to room and elevator. Microwave, coffee maker, and TWO TV'S with remotes!!!
No non-skid surface in bathtub for showers - scary! Had to notify front desk - handled quickly.THE SHOWER TOOK FIVE FULL MINUTES TO GET WARM! WAYYYY TOO MUCH WASTED WATER! Bacon not fully cooked for free breakfast. Elevator beeping very annoying.

The Inn was well kept and maintained both inside and out and offers a lot of amenities - such as a work out room, swimming pool, computer room and free breakfast. I was both impressed and amazed it only got two stars! My opinion would be at least three and a half, if not four stars.

Couple
Laurie from Whitesboro, TX
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent with nice, clean accommodations.
Group Traveler
Adrienne from Ada, OK
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn at Lampasas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at Lampasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lampasas
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.