Hotels in Wilson

Inn At Jackson Hole

Inn At Jackson Hole

Inn At Jackson Hole Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3345 West Village Drive
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Jackson Hole in Wilson

# 4 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, location, location.
The fact they did not have my reservation when I checked in.
Senior Travelers
Marian from Middletown, RI
September 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The view from floor 8 and across the street was a beautiful garden andawalk along the falls.

Although we have no reason to go there again as we were on our way to Yellowstone, I wish we had the same experiences of the other hotels we stayed in the next few days. The adjoining resturant was very good and gave us a discount for our dinner. The savings went to our waiter who was also very nice.

Couple
Lindsay from Traverse City, MI
August 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
The hotel was very over priced for what it offered. They said they were doing a renovation starting in Oct 13, however their prices did not reflect this. This should have been highly discounted until the renovations are complete.

I would not recommend staying here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NY
July 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
No refrigerator. No Microwave. Poor in room coffee.

Needs updating.

Couple
Suzanne from Carlisle, MA
July 27, 2013
Couple
2.0
The beds
The place was badly in need of repairs in all ways the hot water didn't work in the bathroom the faucet in the sink was falling off the laundry machines didn't work the place was overall shabby

See above

Couple
Jeri from Mequon, WI
July 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
In an area beautiful location with lots to do.
Very outdated.

Below average.

Couple
John from Turlock, CA
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and convenience to the area was great.
no

Nice stay with all the amenities, including parking.

Couple
Robyn from Mead, CO
July 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was helpful and the location was nice. Once we upgraded the room the fridge and balconey were really nice and the room felt cleaner and better appointed.
The basic room we had was dark and dingy and didn't have a refrigerator or a real airconditioner. Hot tub was broken and internet was down for awhile.

This hotel is older than most around it but also significantly cheaper. We got the worst room down a dark hallway next to the pro shop where it looked like they were storing linens. The room was dated and felt dingy and had a portable airconditioner. We ended up going back to the front desk to see if they had other options. For $26 we upgraded to a better room; what a difference. It was much nicer, felt cleaner and had a balconey, fireplace and refridgerator. Bed was pretty confortable and the pillows were pretty good. Front staff was pleasent and pretty helpful. The wifi wasn't working and the front staff didn't really know what to do but they did call IT and it was fixed later so they did take care of it. Nice little ski village area so there are places to walk around and shop and eat. Nice playground too if you have kids. ...read more

Couple
Trimuel from Noble, OK
July 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
thought it was a 3star hotel. it was barely a 2. very disappointing.
the only thing good about it was i9t was pretty. the drapes smelled musty.

i would not advise anyone to go too this hotel. i thought it would be better than it was

Couple
James from Washington, DC
July 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
View was stunning from area
Many things. Overpriced for what we got. No wifi. Desk clerks claimed they were surprised every time a new guest complained, but it didn't work in the rooms the entire time we were there. I used to rely on price line for quality control, but no more.

Not especially clean, no wifi in rooms, hotel needs a total makeover.

Reviews of Inn At Jackson Hole
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg