Inn At Haystack Rock

Inn At Haystack Rock in Seaside

Inn At Haystack Rock

Inn At Haystack Rock Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
487 South Hemlock Street
Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Haystack Rock in Seaside

# 7 of 23 hotels in Seaside
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Haystack Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Haystack Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Haystack Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Diane from Vancouver, WA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the beach,, the beautiful courtyard right out side my room which had a deck and table.
Definitely not!

Not sure why you rate it a 1 star! I rate it a 5 star

Couple
Martha from Bowen Island, Canada
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value for the reasonable price Very quiet Close to beach and town Ctr
Only one sink! No sink in bathroom just in kitchen area Wifi not that strong
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Hoquiam, WA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was a separate building and very quiet. Very comfortable and I liked having the kitchen. Clean and well taken care of. The location was near town and the beach so we were able to walk where we needed to go. We would stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a quaint little space with a kitchenette that was very useful.
The bed was not too comfortable and the carpets needed shampooing.

Great deal overall! Walking distance to everything. The staff is really awesome!!

Couple
Karla from Shoreline, WA
February 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean and cozy with all the ammenities. Great for the price.
The hotel was clean and cozy. We had a stuck bathroom door with one of us on either side and a leaky roof but that was even okay. When I went into check out they didn't offer us any kind of compensation for the inconvenience. Poor customer service.
Couple
Alexa from Portland, OR
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was in the perfect location. Close to the beach entrance and haystack rock, and good distance from shopping and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Christopher from Studio City, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Location. Great Rooms. Outstanding! Right near Haystack Rock, so we got up in the morning, a 30second walk to the beach where you can see Haystack Rock right away... (Easy Late Night Check-In)

Great place to stay in Cannon Beach. Our small room at the Inn felt like a small apartment, with a kitchen/couch area, and bedroom. Very Clean and great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Helens, OR
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and bigger then expected. It was quiet and 2 blocks from the beach easily within walking distance to shops and the beach!

I loved the location everything was close by and within walking distance! It was clean and quiet. The staff was a little cold but it's the busy season and were probubly just tired. The price was more than fair. We're already making plans to go back

Reviews of Inn At Haystack Rock
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Haystack Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg