Inn At Haystack Rock

Inn At Haystack Rock in Seaside

Inn At Haystack Rock

Inn At Haystack Rock Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
487 South Hemlock Street
Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Haystack Rock in Seaside

# 9 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Haystack Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Haystack Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Haystack Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manotick, Canada
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is great! Very close to the beach.
When I got there, the room was connected to the office with the main windows facing the office,so no privacy whatsoever. The room shared a wall with the office as well and had an adjoining door to another room-creepy, also loud. This was the worst room!

The hotel itself is okay if you dont stay in the one bedroom suite. Be aware of the "suites" they are terrible and right next to the office. Very loud if you have neighbors too.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Seattle, WA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It is close to shops and services in Cannon Beach, the price was excellent, and even though it is not on the beach, its only a short walk away Very Good shower head big fluffy towels
I was in room 8 Not in the courtyard,I was adjacent to housekeeping,and/or another unit;I think the space was re purposed;original doorways sealed off w/thick plywood. I could hear people like they were with me and washer. I would stay in the courtyard!
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkdale, Or, OR
September 28, 2014
8.0
Location, price,and individual units are the best features of the Inn at Haystack Rock.
The carpet was damp and the gutter outside or unit needed to be fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Beaverton, OR
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carol from Mesa, AZ
September 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcia from San Diego, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our suite was large and comfortable. The location was excellent - across the street from the beach and close to restaurants and shops.
Business Traveler
Diane from Vancouver, WA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the beach,, the beautiful courtyard right out side my room which had a deck and table.
Definitely not!

Not sure why you rate it a 1 star! I rate it a 5 star

Couple
Martha from Bowen Island, Canada
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value for the reasonable price Very quiet Close to beach and town Ctr
Only one sink! No sink in bathroom just in kitchen area Wifi not that strong
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn At Haystack Rock
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Haystack Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg