The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel

The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel

The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7755 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel in Woodbury

# 1 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, NY
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place, well run, definitely worth the price
New king beds are a little small on their platforms, probably because the prior kings were California size.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
April 19, 2016
10.0
Everyone was very accommodating. The room was very clean, the complimentary breakfast was beyond expectations s. I had a great experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, NY
April 14, 2016
9.0
This is a true 3&1/2 star property delivering what they say.
Couple
Lonnie from Newark, DE
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
elegant and inviting. The continental breakfast was neat, clean, with a robust selection presented with fine hardware and in a very nice setting with the food located in a separate room from the dining area.
upon arrival in the evening, the reception attendant confused the evening dinner hours with the breakfast hours, so we were worried that we would not be able to get breakfast after 7:30, but that was not the case.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, RI
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
there were 5 weddings happening there the weekend we stayed!!
Couple
Susan from Newport News, VA
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Offered a delicious breakfast and dinner Monday-Thursday
No
Couple
Constance from N Bellmore, NY
May 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
It satisfied what we needed the rooms for
The air conditioning did not work. Instead of changing rooms they had someone come and open the window. told the hotel staff 6 times that we arranged a late check out for 3pm..was told it was documented but it wasnt. And the bell hop put things in wrong

Car and when I when we were checking out the bill was not ready and couldn't go over the bill or discuss things with all the other stuff going on

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a nice boutique hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Wakefield, MA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was convenient to my travels
Staff in kitchen made some unappetizing sounds through open door abutting the buffet service area at dinnertime.

Free buffets for dinner and breakfast were nice gesture, though qulity of food was sub-par. Restaurant next door has nice atmosphere. Indoor pool would have made thi more of a 3 1/2 star experience.

Couple
Philip from Oviedo, FL
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.