Inn at Eagle Mountain

Inn at Eagle Mountain

Inn at Eagle Mountain Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
9800 North Summerhill Boulevard
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn at Eagle Mountain in Fountain Hills

# 1 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn at Eagle Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at Eagle Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn at Eagle Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth T. from Norwalk, CT
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, out in beautiful Sonoran desert.
No. All was perfect.
Senior Travelers
Robert from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great for our family gathering in town. Was a super shower and an overhead heating lamp was a good touch. Wifi was free. There was a sort of mini market with key items in lobby. Microwaver and coffee maker in room.
We would have liked to have grab rails to help getting into Jacuzzi tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and very helpful. Permitted us to move to another room. Awesome views and enjoyed the evening sitting on the deck watching the lights come on over the city.
Nothing.
Couple
Mark from Pittsfield, MA
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very roomy and comfortable. The location is very quiet and inviting. The staff was extremely nice. I would recommend The Inn at Eagle Mountain to anyone. I would stay there again without reservation. Great place to stay, super people.
Couple
Shayla from Avondale, AZ
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The fire place in the room, and remote location
There is no room service, the onsite place to eat is only open for breakfast and lunch. If you want dinner or snacks you need to drive elsewhere. The decor is outdated, only one black out curtain in the bedroom. One jet didn't work in the jacuzzi tub.

It's great for quiet, but if you want anything you have to go to the lobby, ice machine is in there. Staff doesn't offer to bring anything to your room. Stains on the sheets and towels. The lack of food options, leaves you with driving back to Scottsdale after 11 pm.

Couple
Donald from Fort Collins, CO
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was awesome!
Location of ice
Couple
Rhonda from Safford, AZ
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Location and excellent rooms. Great amenities. I would definitely stay there again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, NC
December 15, 2014
9.0
The location was what I expected, far enough out from Phoenix metro but close enough to enjoy what Phoenix had to offer. Great views for landscape and city lights in the distance.
Hotel a little outdated for its décor, learned that the facility is 15 years old. Time for a facelift.

Overall the experience is what I expected. The staff was very helpful and accommodating regarding a room switch when cable/satellite went out (not that we watched TV much). The facility is starting to show some wear and tear but I feel in the coming future, management will fix these problems. The rooms were clean and private.

Couple
Stephen from St. Catharines, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location in Fountain Hills was excellent. Adjacent to Eagle Mountain Golf Course was an added bonus.
Wi-fi was non-existent in the rooms. Had to go to the lobby to use the wi-fi there.

Room was huge, clean and comfortable. Views are great as well. Had an excellent breakfast up at the golf course.

Reviews of Inn at Eagle Mountain
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at Eagle Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.