Inn At Eagle Mountain

Inn At Eagle Mountain in Fountain Hills

Inn At Eagle Mountain

Inn At Eagle Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
9800 North Summerhill Boulevard
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Eagle Mountain in Fountain Hills

# 3 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Eagle Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Eagle Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Eagle Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, NC
December 15, 2014
9.0
The location was what I expected, far enough out from Phoenix metro but close enough to enjoy what Phoenix had to offer. Great views for landscape and city lights in the distance.
Hotel a little outdated for its décor, learned that the facility is 15 years old. Time for a facelift.

Overall the experience is what I expected. The staff was very helpful and accommodating regarding a room switch when cable/satellite went out (not that we watched TV much). The facility is starting to show some wear and tear but I feel in the coming future, management will fix these problems. The rooms were clean and private.

Couple
Stephen from St. Catharines, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location in Fountain Hills was excellent. Adjacent to Eagle Mountain Golf Course was an added bonus.
Wi-fi was non-existent in the rooms. Had to go to the lobby to use the wi-fi there.

Room was huge, clean and comfortable. Views are great as well. Had an excellent breakfast up at the golf course.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Buckeye, AZ
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
large rooms. very clean.
beds were very uncomfortable.

I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Scottsdale, AZ
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean, comfortable room.
No wifi...they try, but it's a problem because of the location.

Enjoyed tremendously.

Couple
Christina from La Quinta, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from El Paso, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is not structured like a typical hotel. Approximately four rooms are grouped into stand-alone structures - more like mini-kitchenless condos. Although we did not use it, a golf course abuts the Inn.
Parking is limited. Do not expect to take an RV or trailer to this location.

It is surrounded by more wildlife than you might expect - We saw bunnies in the early evening and heard foxes "crying" at night near the pool. Very interesting! We could not hear the foxes when we were in our room.

Couple
Andrew from Phoenix, AZ
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful scenery and overall enjoyed the stay
The noisy fireplace

Excellent hotel would enjoy going back.

Couple
William from Clarkdale, AZ
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
the view and location
parking area

i would rate the hotel a 9 overall in location, service and cleaness.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
April 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The property was very nice and peaceful. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Inn At Eagle Mountain
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Eagle Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg