Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center

Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center in Hopewell Junction

Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center

Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
17 Route 376 And Route 52
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center in Hopewell Junction

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hopewell Junction
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenback, TN
July 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff and the location for our needs.
The rooms need a makeover and definitely an update. It took 3 tries to find a room with a decent mattress. Linens threadbare. And overall cleanliness poor. Not even a light breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location to IBM's Hudson Research Campus
The mattress is very old, can feel the springs, uneven support.
Couple
Ann from Mt Desert, ME
December 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
We picked this motel, because it was pet friendly. They were set up very well for that.
They need to upgrade their beds, they were very springy and not in a good way.
Group Traveler
Wayne from Milton, PA
November 29, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful when needed and nice to deal with.
The beds in the room we had the first night were terrible. They should have been replaced a long time ago. After discussion the next day the manager suggested another room and this one was cleaner and had a new bed.

The manager knew what the problem was as soon as we started to discuss it. Makes you wonder why they don't always provide the best and only use the poorer quality rooms when absolutely needed. Not the first time I've run into this in other motels. We were there for a wedding and all other arrangements were first class. The food, wait staff, quality of wedding/dining rooms were all great. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sandra from Obetz, OH
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
There were no smoking rooms and they are legal in New York.
Couple
Gary from New York, NY
October 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
Located near our destination

Basic hotel with very small lobby and no breakfast. No coffee machine in room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, SC
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice beds, large rooms, near highway
could use updating
Couple
Laura from Rome, NY
October 14, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
checking in they said had to use new card to pay for room, told them already payed,after 1/2 hour we repaqyed,next day talked to new counter person,he said,the first guy was new,room 128 beds are maybe 20+ years old,sunk in mat,hard as a rock,no sleep

place is not what it looks like from outside,ant traps in room,bath had 4 under sink,plus more,on the beds again, sunk in on both sides,had a 2 bed room,both mat were the same con,t,must of been at least 20+ years old,again has hard as a rock,had MAYBE 1 hour sleep,at one point was going to sleep in car,carpet has stains,as did the cover on my bed,allso cover was riped,pillows had 3 on each bed,they were as hard as the bed,i took a blanket off all roll up and put my coat on it so my face didn't have to touch the pillows.....how do you leave stains on the bed cover,,,,in the morning I to the guy at the desk,he told me he would of put us in a new room,all I had to do is ask,i told him,being this room was like this why would I think any other roome was better,did ask how owner could let people stay in that mess,he wouldn,t say anything,i ask him to come sit on the bed,he would not,told him to have owner sleep on that for a night,,,we should all get are money back,this ruin the next day somewhat,we were so tired,thats not anything I had befor,and ive had some poor rooms,but this takes them all,,,how do you pay,80.00 to 100 for that,i will be looking for a check for a refund, ...read more

Couple
Jade from Utica, NY
May 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was great and room was very clean.
The room decor was dated and the couch in room was very uncomfortable.

Nice room for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Fresh Meadows, NY
October 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel overbooked and did not have the rooms, I reserved they were not able to accommodate us and did not have any solution to the problem.

Never stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg