Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center

Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center

Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
17 Route 376 And Route 52
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center in Hopewell Junction

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hopewell Junction
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, NY
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joan from Kendall, NY
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel rooms appeared to be newly renovated with new flooring, beds, desk and dresser. Very clean and all rooms are non-smoling.
Would have been nice to have a reference book in our room listing restaurants etc. However, there was one available at the check-in desk thus not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
How spacious and clean it was. I liked the ammenities included and i would gove it a higher rating.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
September 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was very good.
Did not have any of our information, no phones in room, no blow dryer for hair. Remodlization didn't seem complete. Maybe it will improve.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell Jct, NY
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel decor was a bit of a surprise.. somewhat elegant. The room was clean and for the most part updated with a new bathroom and electronics. The door opened with a regular key, not an electronic card.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Sperryville, VA
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value, great for vacation involving sightseeing in the Hudson Valley area. The Appalachian Trail is very close by. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Not much in the way of dining nearby, about a fifteen minute drive to good restaurants. I do wish I could have reserved subsequent days at the same rate, but understand that weekends usually demand higher prices.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, NY
May 13, 2016
10.0
Very nice good price close to were I needed to be
Faheen from Watertown, NY
January 19, 2016
5.0
The location is good.
The front desk worker was not too polite
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
I could hear the traffic from the road started at 6am until 3am. Both beds made a lot of noise as you toss and turned coming from the box spring. We can feel the metal coils in the mattress. Waking up with back pain. Other room was the same except noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff very welcoming, courteous and efficient. Parked close to entrance and ground floor room was just a short walk. Had a good hot bath and bed was very comfortable. Proximity to Rte 84 was close for continuing journey next day
No
Reviews of Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Arbor Ridge Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.