Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise in Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 14 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, OR
September 7, 2014
7.0
Proximity to airport.beautiful shower.
A/C was on full blast at arrival! Freezing!
Business Traveler
Susan from Eugene, OR
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel for the price. Decent-sized rooms that are clean and have been updated. Should definitely get more than one star.
Had a front, corner room this time so there were 2 windows instead of one. The freeway noise was a bit louder than in other rooms.

Again, you definitely get your money's worth at this hotel. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. This is better than a 2 1/2 star hotel we stayed in recently in Boise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nicely furnished, bed was comfortable, and fridge was included.
I went down to breakfast at 9:30 and most of the breakfast items had already run out and no one was monitoring to refill them. The cream cheese was out, there was no bread, the syrup and butter ran out while I was there. I couldn't see any milk for cereal

Overall a great deal. Clean, comfortable rooms for a really affordable price. Breakfast options would have been great if they had been kept stocked.

Sandy from Buckeye, AZ
August 24, 2014
9.0
Staff was wonderful. Friendly and helpful..
The key at back door was useless.

Very nice

Couple
Deborah from Fremont, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's location was perfect.
The bathroom facilities were lacking. Toilet flush handle stuck & tub drain stopper did not work. It was also hard to get the room key to work.

It was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly. It was affordable. Breakfast was provided.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapwai, ID
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the updates to the hotel. It has a much more modern feel to it now. I think appearance ranks evenly if not higher in comparison to other top hotels. Nice place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Salt Lake City, UT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Corvallis, OR
August 11, 2014
1.0
There was nothing to like
It was dirty and gross

I would never consider this hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guillermo from Eagle Mt., UT
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
price
dirty room

The price was good but the room we got was dirty,dusty, carpets were filthy.

Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg