Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise in Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 9 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amber from Lewiston, ID
December 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was recently remodeled, very comfortable beds. The front desk staff was wonderful!
There was a hair in the shower, and a lid from a drink in the corner of the room, off to the side of the nightstand. Just a little more cleaning, and this would be a wonderful place to stay.

While there wasn't a hold placed on my card for incidentals, I was "accidentally" charged $----. When I called, they said that it was being credited back immediately. 5 days later, I still haven't seen the credit on my account. That is almost the same amount that I paid for the room, which makes my great deal a horrible deal. The card that I used had a very small amount on it, since I only use it for reservations, and the extra amount that was charged was enough to overdraft my account, which resulted in another $25 charge. Now I am out $---, and haven't seen or heard anything from the hotel in 4 days. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley, UT
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel was clean.
I was in a very loud room. I was in 106, which is next to the lobby and the stairs. It was a very noisy evening.
Couple
Keith from Clarkston, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
close to freeway
that there was not a covered drive thru entry area, it was very icy, breakfast no protein items.

breakfast needs to have protein items, eggs, sausage, bacon, etc.

Couple
Donald from Creston, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location - close to airport
As usual - the pillows were too SOFT for our liking !

hotel is close to interstate 15 - we thought it'd be noisy but it was nice and quiet. The free breakfast was just average - we've had much better

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from La Graande, OR
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly & helpful staff
no hard boilded eggs (but had yogurt!)

have a fridge and microwave midsized rooms good location by the airport nice price for the quility We didn't understand why it is rated a 1 star we would say 3

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Stayed for business. This is the second time great room great rate. Easy access to interstate to get where u need to go. Will stay agaon
Couple
Gary from Burley, ID
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and not run down. There was plenty of parking and the parking was free.
There is no inside pool. The breakfast was Spartan and understaffed. They rely on the front desk to run the breakfast and the hotel was full so this wasn't really working real well.

You can't beat this hotel for the price. It is clean and not run down. There is some freeway noise with the rooms on the North end of the hotel but these rooms have more light which helped when the electricity went out early the morning of checkout. This was not the problem of the hotel but a Boise city problem.

Couple
Hugh from West Kelowna, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was close to highway and we were traveling.
Sheets were so worn they had holes in them. The internet was unprotected, Light bulb missing in light. stains on the carpet (one looked like tar). Breakfast was poor.

I chose this hotel based on the reviews. I have had good like by the past reviews on other places. This one wasn't even close!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the room the best. It didn't have any weird patterns or colors on the wall. It didn't smell like smoke. Also it had a nice bathroom area and it had easily adjustable air conditioning. Overall a great place to rest or get work done.
No everything was great. The only thing is it has an outdoor pool that was already closed in October.

The free morning breakfast was great. It had fresh waffle makers. It also includes fruit, cereal, juice, coffee, breakfast burritos, and yogurt. The bathroom had updated counter tops. There is an elevator that makes it easier to get luggage to the upper floors.

Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg