Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise in Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 17 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Murray from Glendora, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy access off the freeway. Clean. Big. Great Breakfast.
Bed was too hard
Business Traveler
David from North Salt Lake, UT
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful!
We had to reset our keycards literally every day. Needless to say, that was a hassle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to I-84
The staff member checking us in was mildly unprofessional (attitude and demeanor.) Nothing offensive, but could have been better.

For the price it was acceptable, however I will consider other chains before staying at an Inn America again.

Couple
Robert from Kent, WA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly service and great breakfast
Our card key kept loosing its memory to open the room door. The staff re-keyed it right away.

easy access to freeway and close to airport but still quiet

Business Traveler
Thomas from San Clemente, CA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Almost everything about my stay was great. Room was clean, well appointed, easy to find. Halls were well lit, there was an elevator, the staff was friendly. . .
You offer a "continental breakfast" that is really terrible. I didn't get downstairs until 9:30, so there was no batter left for the waffles. The so-called breakfast burritos are beyond terrible. Seriously, get one of your executives to TRY to eat one.
Couple
Amber from Lewiston, ID
December 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was recently remodeled, very comfortable beds. The front desk staff was wonderful!
There was a hair in the shower, and a lid from a drink in the corner of the room, off to the side of the nightstand. Just a little more cleaning, and this would be a wonderful place to stay.

While there wasn't a hold placed on my card for incidentals, I was "accidentally" charged $----. When I called, they said that it was being credited back immediately. 5 days later, I still haven't seen the credit on my account. That is almost the same amount that I paid for the room, which makes my great deal a horrible deal. The card that I used had a very small amount on it, since I only use it for reservations, and the extra amount that was charged was enough to overdraft my account, which resulted in another $25 charge. Now I am out $---, and haven't seen or heard anything from the hotel in 4 days. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley, UT
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel was clean.
I was in a very loud room. I was in 106, which is next to the lobby and the stairs. It was a very noisy evening.
Couple
Keith from Clarkston, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
close to freeway
that there was not a covered drive thru entry area, it was very icy, breakfast no protein items.

breakfast needs to have protein items, eggs, sausage, bacon, etc.

Couple
Donald from Creston, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location - close to airport
As usual - the pillows were too SOFT for our liking !

hotel is close to interstate 15 - we thought it'd be noisy but it was nice and quiet. The free breakfast was just average - we've had much better

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg