Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel in New York City

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
653 11Th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Moorestown, NJ
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Retro modern look really coolfront desk staff terrific valet very efficient good location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minerva, OH
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Extremely friendly staff.
Very thin walls, I could hear my neighbors phone conversation. Long dark hairs on hand towel when I arrived, I'm a blonde :/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness of room; rooftop lounge views; PRINT restaurant; wine happy hour
Street-level noise from daily middle-of-the-night garbage trucks outside windows; day and night street crowds from the dance club and restaurant across the street, thumping music, etc.
Couple
Carrie from Shohola, PA
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Fantastic, modern room. Great towels. DOG FRIENDLY!!! Have already recommended it to others v
Not a thing.
Business Traveler
David from Endicott, NY
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, great rooftop bar, and impeccable service.
A block or two too far west for my liking, but easy to get in and out of town from here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel features a tasteful renovation with gorgeous lighting and inviting spaces. Print Restaurant was top notch for breakfast; delicious food, well-priced and expertly served. Can't wait to get back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel.
The location is a few blocks farther from the Hell's Kitchen restaurants than I prefer but that is the only drawback.
Karen from Niskayuna, NY
December 4, 2014
1.0
It's clean and hip looking.
The noise, and the staff's lack of compassion about it. There is a club called Stage48 across from the north side of the hotel. There was a loud beat and yelling until 5 AM that kept me awake all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooftop bar. Very trendy. Staff was very nice.
A little pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room interior well designed, generous space for NYC hotel room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom/practical & spacious shower, large tv well positioned; nice restaurant w/ great meal selection. Continental coffee in mornings; great roof lounge & bar
Street noise; seems no sound insulation system was installed; Stayed in a room in 5th floor, I could hear distinctly loud conversation going on on the street as well as any car/truck driving by. Was difficult to sleep soundly on the very comfortable bed.
Reviews of Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg