Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
653 11th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Glenmont, NY
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yorick from Lery, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The place in general, the rooftop bar, the wonderful smell of the lobby...
We called to get some shampoos and conditionners and it was simply forgotten of.
Couple
Annemarie from Amsterdam, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooftop bar was as promised...fantastic. Service was great from check in to cocktails on the roof. The wine reception was a nice bonus..Summer Sangria was delicious!
No complimentary coffee? Really? Coffee was $3.00 for a very small (6 oz) mediocre cup of coffee. That was disappointing. Even budget hotels have complimentary coffee..
Couple
Jeremy from West Sayville, NY
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Huge rooms and very friendly staff.
the lobby was loud.
Couple
Michael from Portland, ME
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place, friendly and accomodating staff. Great rooftop lounge with a view of the New York Harbor.
Couple
George from Boynton Beach, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and location
Changed my room n took 1 hour for car at valay
Couple
Lauren from Overland Park, KS
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to make our occasion special by upgrading us to a room with a view for our anniversary. They also gave great suggestions regarding places to eat/visit as it was our first time there.
The location was a slight walk to the nearest subway, but it allowed us to avoid the noise and crowds of Times Square. So overall we have nothing but positive things to say about our stay!
Group Traveler
Ashlee from Nottingham, MD
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel was great and the location was perfect.
the service. It was terrible on so many levels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable. Lots of great restaurants nearby.
The nearest subway stop was a few blocks away.
Solo Traveler
Daviid from Washington, DC
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.