Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel in New York City

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
653 11Th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was outstanding! They went out of there way to make sure my daughter had a great birthday.
I wish room service included a table. Also my view in my room could of been a little better.

Great rooftop bar and the 4 to 5 pm anyone can go up there was nice for people under 21 to see the great view!

Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 29, 2014
7.0
clean/great bar/staff were great/location ok
noise/noise/noise

3rd floor.. near a club.. horns sirens people thank goodness for ambien

Solo Traveler
Jacques from Montreal, Canada
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was very nice
wish the bar was bigger and wish there was a pool.
Couple
Rolando from East Hartford, CT
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
May 26, 2014
7.0
location, helpfullness of the desk staff when checking in
smell of my room. Smelled as though previous guest had smoked in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location great. Walking distance to Time Square was about 12 minutes. The staff was excellent. They even upgraded our room after telling them about why we were visiting!
Sometimes a lot a noise outside, but hey it's New York. It did calm down in the early morning hours.

Really great stay. I throughly enjoyed it and will be visiting there again on my next trip in about two years.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice room Exceptional staff Nice rooftop lounge Free internet if you sign up to loyalty scheme
Location is not ideal for everyone
Couple
James from Marietta, GA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and new. Staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
March 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ink48, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg