Indio Holiday Motel

Indio Holiday Motel

Indio Holiday Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
44301 Sun Gold Street
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Indio Holiday Motel in Indio

# 14 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Indio Holiday Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Indio Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Indio Holiday Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
I had a bed to sleep in
They told me that we were smoking when they have camras to see that i did not even smoke my husband smoke outside the front door and the camras can see that i did not think that was right when all other guests were doing things i was not doing they were
Group Traveler
David from Apache Junction, AZ
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
was good no noise (maybe)couse not tenants.parking ok .
not coffe maker manager angri all time we can not receive visits from nobody.manager gave the remot control from tv one day after we was there.my room not have microwave.thanksanyway
Couple
Wojciech from Whittier, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jon from Norwalk, CT
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Had a pool
I had a girl come over unexpectedly and the hotel clerk kicked me out with no refund because i had a plus1and didn't pay for her and she was visiting and not staying she was my aunt trying to visit me because my car had broken down he didn't know English
Jerry from Twentynine Palms, CA
March 8, 2016
6.0
location close to venue
that they charged me at the time of arrival I thought that was settled when I booked the room.
Senior Travelers
Daisy from Mesa, AZ
December 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly,helpful,tentive,courteous , checking in was quick Easy access to I10 highway Overall nice little place
None
Business Traveler
Takisha from Fontana, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Th management was nice and it was clean and spacious
It didn't have a tub, still used actual keys, and all the numbers on the room doors where faded off.
Couple
Jizhong from Rio Hondo, TX
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
a very good place to stop, room is large and clean, in a good location ,and a good restruant very close to it. very good compared with the cheap price.
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Sonora, CA
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
I was attending the tennis tournament at Indian Wells. This was well located for my needs.
Personnel were not friendly; no coffee machine; bit run down.

I was missing my razor and reported to the mgr. He came to my room and inspected ALL my drawers. Told him I only shave in the bathroom! Then told him I was suspicious of money missing, but didn't report it earlier as I couldn't prove anything.. Then this razor business came up, so mentioned it to him. He mumbled and grumbled, then gave me $20 to replace the razor.......When I arrived at the motel, a lower rate was on the marquee, so I asked for the lower rate. He no, that those rooms were near the railroad tracks. My room was facing the road, and the tracks were on the other side of the road. Not sure what he was getting at, but he did not give me the lower rate. The next morning, however, the price on the marquee had been taken down...Because of the tennis, I had to extend one day....He would not give me the same rate, but a higher one than I got from price line, even though I'd already been there for 10 days. It was not a good experience. ...read more

Couple
Rosemary from Newhall, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
There wasn't one good thing I can could say about this roach hotel/motel.
The Motel itself was the worst ever, horrible, dirty, old and outdated. The clerk was sleeping when I arrived to check in after mid-nite, I was just about to leave when he woke up and came to the window.

Old, dirty, roach traps in room, stains all over the bed spread, no one at the window to serve a customer. The area itself is vacant, dirty, not a safe area.

Reviews of Indio Holiday Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Indio Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.