Indio Holiday Motel

Indio Holiday Motel

Indio Holiday Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
44301 Sun Gold Street
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Indio Holiday Motel in Indio

# 12 of 14 hotels in Indio
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Indio Holiday Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Indio Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Indio Holiday Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from La Quinta, CA
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The restroom n the room gets cold fast with the a/c
Just the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from La Quinta, CA
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bathroom was huge
The location
Couple
Nicole from Colton, CA
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close by the Fantasy Springs Casino.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
I had a bed to sleep in
They told me that we were smoking when they have camras to see that i did not even smoke my husband smoke outside the front door and the camras can see that i did not think that was right when all other guests were doing things i was not doing they were
Group Traveler
David from Apache Junction, AZ
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
was good no noise (maybe)couse not tenants.parking ok .
not coffe maker manager angri all time we can not receive visits from nobody.manager gave the remot control from tv one day after we was there.my room not have microwave.thanksanyway
Couple
Wojciech from Whittier, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jon from Norwalk, CT
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Had a pool
I had a girl come over unexpectedly and the hotel clerk kicked me out with no refund because i had a plus1and didn't pay for her and she was visiting and not staying she was my aunt trying to visit me because my car had broken down he didn't know English
Jerry from Twentynine Palms, CA
March 8, 2016
6.0
location close to venue
that they charged me at the time of arrival I thought that was settled when I booked the room.
Senior Travelers
Daisy from Mesa, AZ
December 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly,helpful,tentive,courteous , checking in was quick Easy access to I10 highway Overall nice little place
None
Reviews of Indio Holiday Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Indio Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.