BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn

BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn

BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
111 Plaza Road
Indiana, PA 15701

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn in Indiana

# 3 of 5 hotels in Indiana
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Pine Bush, NY
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is great. Right in the center of everything you could possible need. The rooms were clean. Front desk was courteous. Breakfast was included. Typical breakfast.....eggs, bacon or sausage, cereals, pastries, oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruits.
The whole hotel seemed updated except the actual shower. Would have been nice to update that. It was clean though.
Couple
Ronald from Gettysburg, PA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great room and value!
No
Senior Travelers
Marjorie from Niles, IL
May 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast was great for someone who can not have gluten but wants a good start to the day.
I had a $25 gift card and I don't think it was entered on my bill as my bill was the original price I was quoated
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 20, 2016
10.0
Very comfortable room. Several lamps, 4, with outlets on each. Bed was very comfortable. Ample room to place toiletries in shower area. Water power excellent for showers. Sink and mirror area were separate, with counter space and outlets.
Nothing
Alison from Williamsport, PA
April 25, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Englewood, FL
April 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Gillette, WY
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
My husband enjoyed their breakfast .
Not much. The room smelled very bad like stinky socks. The hallway and elevators smelled as well. The phone in our room didn't work. Bad experience. Had to spray room with Fabreeze daily😝
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Norwalk, CT
February 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The Decor and color scheme. It was also very clean.
No, it was all great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micaela from Eldersburg, MD
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cashier was very friendly, hospitable, and helpful. Also, the continental breakfast was great.
It would have been nice if there was a lounger chair for sleeping one more person in.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.