Indian Palms Vacation Club

Indian Palms Vacation Club

Indian Palms Vacation Club Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
48630 Monroe Street 77 Abbot St. Indio, Ca 92201
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Indian Palms Vacation Club in Indio

# 4 of 14 hotels in Indio
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Indian Palms Vacation Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Indian Palms Vacation Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Indian Palms Vacation Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Philip from Richmond, Canada
January 27, 2017
5.0
Woman at the check in desk was unhelpful. She seemed disinterested and not really interested in me and my needs. This later cost me on the golf course check in which told me it was her fault and so she was either too lazy or just misinformed.
Couple
Malcolm from Calgary, Canada
March 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was great
Way overpriced and needs updating. Room smelled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great for my personal needs, very clean, excellent customer service. Very comforable, I will stay here all the time.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful, super friendly and nice! Everything was clean and beautifully decorated. I enjoyed the clean pool everyday and would check out the free movies they provide in the lobby. I enjoyed walking around the grounds, it was beautiful.
I have no complaints. I had a couple things that needed repairs: my shower was draining slow and some screws came out of the dishwasher, but as soon as I reported it, they immediately had someone there to fix it.

It makes a great home away from home! A cute apartment with many amenities and if something you need is missing just check with the front desk and they may have it where you can check it out, such as a waffle maker. Parking was great, we had 2 vehicles with us and we were always able to park right in front of our room with both of them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and the inside was recently redone. It had a kitchen and nice living room with 2 bedrooms.
The location is a little questionable. The rooms are situated amongst full time residents, and the look we got from our neighbor when we pulled up was, well let's just say I'm pretty sure he did not want to be friends. It was kinda scary actually.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was close to where we wanted to be. We had an issue with the first condo we were assigned but the staff moved us quickly after we complained
The first condo smelled terrible. Someone had a cat in there and it was very evident by the smell. Housekeeping should have caught this and corrected it before it was assigned to us.
Couple
Robert from Chandler, AZ
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean. It was in a great country club setting. The cost for the one night we stayed was more than reasonable. Overall this was a great experience. By the way, it is not always this way when we travel, so I must really give props this time!
Nothing that we did not like!

It was clean. It was in a great country club setting. The cost for the one night we stayed was more than reasonable. Overall this was a great experience. By the way, it is not always this way when we travel, so I must really give props this time!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
A two bedroom apartment for less than a hotel. Very relaxing and right on the golf course. A Great find.
Everything was good.

Near the east side of Indio and near Coachella. Not real fancy but clean and neat and beds were comfortable. This really isn't a hotel, it is a vacation club and you will be getting an apartment-type place to stay instead of a hotel room. We plan to go back for a golf vacation.

Reviews of Indian Palms Vacation Club
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Indian Palms Vacation Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.