Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland

Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland

Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4141 South Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33813

Hotel Guest Rating for Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 13 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close proximity to where I needed to be.
Hotel had no hot water for about 6 hours the first morning I was there.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Sebastian, FL
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to where we needed to be. Staff was nice.
Room was kind of run down. We stayed for two days and our room was not cleaned at all. Fitness center was in very poor shape. Breakfast was very basic.

Overall the room is what you would expect for a cheaper hotel. It was in a nice area, staff was nice. It was clean. We enjoyed the stay.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Jacksonville, FL
March 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel location is great!! Very convenient to downtown Lakeland. Clean, and a great bargain!
Couple
Tim from Media, PA
April 25, 2011
Couple
2.0
Hotel has fallen into disrepair and should not have been rated a 2 star.

The hotel is about 15 years beyond the need of a renovation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Jacksonville, FL
March 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Some of the staf where nice. Pool was not bad.
Elevaders where not inspected, It has expired.VERY HOT in the lobby (Check in.). I am on O2 and it was very hard for me to breath.

Staff looked like they did not know what was going on. No Hot Tub in the room like the add said. They did not have our reservation. Lobby was very HOT when we got there. Elevators were not inspected and they sound like it was going to break on us. Light out side in front parking lot is not adequate. Rooms look like nothing compared to the pictures on there add. They must have gone to another Hotel and taken the picture. Beds were not soft at all,hard as a rock and very small for 2. No indoor pool or heated. ? ...read more

Business Traveler
Herb from Tamarac, FL
March 16, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly, the room was clean and not to loud
Ice machine on a few floors were not working,

The hotel and staff went to much better levels then I expected, The room was clean and was not to loud.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Hernando, FL
March 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Breakfast was very good.
Lack of professionalism and organization at front desk.

The hotel is old and not well maintained. It is NOT a 2 star hotel by any means. I had to change both of the rooms on my reservation. One was laready occupied by another customer and the other had a non functioning TV. They relied on paper more than a computer when selecting rooms for customers and ocating reservations. There were stains and odors in the elevators and carpets in public spaces. In addition the rooms felt very unclean and were musty. ...read more

Couple
Juan from Port St. Lucie, FL
March 2, 2011
Couple
5.0
Full Buffet Breakfast. ample parking
Noisy, Elevators dirty, Breakfast cold
Business Traveler
Dan from Bradenton,FL
July 25, 2009
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Too old - Smelled Old.

Would not stay here again.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Fayetteville,AR
June 4, 2009
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and
refrigerator in room.
Wireless internet was not working and breakfast was inconsistent.
Reviews of Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial Swan Hotel And Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg