Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel

Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel

Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Ungargasse 60
Vienna 1030

Hotel Guest Rating for Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel in Vienna

# 9 of 846 hotels in Vienna
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Wayne, NJ
December 3, 2015
8.0
Staff was very attentive. Service and food at restaurant was excellent. Room was nice, beds were very comfortable.
Couple
Christian from Bad Sauerbrunn, DE
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet building with thick walls
Soft mattress
Couple
Chung from Hoboken, NJ
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size, quite neighborhood, convenient transportation to the airport
No free wireless
Couple
Sandra from Brisbane, Australia
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Interesting Embassy area adjacent to the hotel across the railway line. Public transport close by for getting around Vienna,tram 71 and railway.Room was pleasant. Had to ask for tea and coffee making facilities but they were delivered promptly.
Our rate did not include breakfast which was very expensive. Problem solved, we ate breakfast out. Nice chain store type restaurant called Illy's at the station did a great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
They served a wonderful breakfast that I thought was included in our price. We ended up paying extra for it but was disappointed to find out our price didn't include it. I would like to know this information ahead of time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 2, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Lakes, NJ
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff
No free wifi, expensive food at the hotel
Couple
Marcos from Sao Paulo, Brazil
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NJ
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.