Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki

Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki in Honolulu

Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki

Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
205 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large living room with Murphy bed, two bathrooms, nice kitchenette with plates and utensils
Small bedroom, no view on our side of the building

Great location to beach, shopping, and dining, surprisingly quiet (our room faced the back), Valet parking only at $25 a day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Old, run down rooms. Not big. Staff not very caring.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location: close to most of Waikiki area attractions
View was not great from my room on 21st floor. I don't need access to pools, saunas, gyms, etc, that is mandatory for all guests. For whatever reasons, they charged me twice the deposit fees ($500 = $250 times 2). I'm working on it to remove them.

Overall pretty good hotel for its location (even close to a bus stop if you take one from the airport), decent views, and room conditions.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ocean view, location, easy walk to shops, restaurants, and transportation, room rate, cleanliness of room and public areas
Thought $25.00 a day parking rate is high.
Couple
Cora from Santa Rosa, CA
November 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
best is the location, we were in the 22th floor with a great view,
Is very outdated
Solo Traveler
Dan from Tenterfield, Australia
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

The Imperial is great value. I was on the 26 floor and had a good room. The staff are great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Carneys Point, NJ
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked that there was a store and restaurant on premises. Especially liked the kitchen. Came in handy only stayed 2 nights but really enjoyed our time there
Nope

Staff was very helpful and curtious Really enjoyed our stay Would recommend the imperial to family and friends

Couple
William from Glastonbury, CT
August 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to bus line, convenience stores, restaurants and beach.
Reviews of Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial Hawaii Resort At Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg