Ilikai Hotel And Suites

Ilikai Hotel And Suites in Honolulu

Ilikai Hotel And Suites

Ilikai Hotel And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1777 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Ilikai Hotel And Suites in Honolulu

# 9 of 120 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ilikai Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ilikai Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ilikai Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, NE
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was always helpful and the lobby and rooms were very clean.
No

The internet was free and easy to connect to. TV channels came in clear and there was a broad selection. We enjoyed the kitchenette and amenities such as toaster, refrigerator and coffee maker. We thought the valet parking was high and with the tips each day, parking was costly.

Couple
Craig from Moorhead, MN
March 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff- very helpful. good in-hotel restaurant.
outdated room furnishings. needs upgrading of carpet & furniture

extremely noisy due to old air-conditioner noise & traffic noise at any time of the day or night.

Couple
Robert from St. Paul, MN
February 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the Ilikai
The Wyndham/Shell (game) presentation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the amenities on the premises are plentiful. They have wonderful entertainment, an excellent restaurant at the top of the hotel, a gift shop, and a spa. The beds are soft and comfortable.
The bathroom shower could use some updating.

The location is wonderful. It is close to the mall and next door to the Hilton Hawaiian Village. The rooms are extra large.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from North Las Vegas, NV
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
The lagoon is not at the hotel as it seems on the photos

It was a pleasant experience and the hotel's restaurant had wonderful food.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, WI
December 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was more than accommodating
TV was not able to be watched by the placement of the furniture

Great location for tour bus or shuttle pick up. . .right outside the door. Friendly staff and the bellhops were amazing.

Solo Traveler
David from Vancouver, WA
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly - close to Ala Moana.
The pool closed at 7:30. I think that is ridiculous and would not have stayed there if I had known.

This hotel is pretty in the lobby and overall is clean. Staff is courteous and professional. The hotel is noisy for the rooms facing the street even 22 floors up. The biggest negative was the hours for the pool - it closes at 7:30. I think this is ridiculous for any hotel but especially of this price range.

Dan from Apo, AP
November 4, 2013
10.0
Staff responsiveness
First room was a Condo on the Ala Moana traffic side (sirens through the night etc) of the facility. For a fee we were moved
Solo Traveler
Fabiano from Paulinia, Brazil
October 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
THe Location and Rooms are big...
A Little bit Old..

The Hotel is OK ! A Little bit OLD, its 7.9 points, nothings BAD with me, Very Close to ALA MOANA Shopping, good stores and good food and a Nice Beach in front..

Couple
Michael from Innisfil, Canada
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel met or exceeded our expectations. the staff was friendly and helpful, the veiw was awesome, and the room was large and very clean. will definately recommend the Ilikai to others
Reviews of Ilikai Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ilikai Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg