Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3333 Northeast 32Nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Il Lugano Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Charlotte, NC
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from Chester, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Austin, TX
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Smaller and off the beaten path, just what we wanted.
Couple
Diane from Fullerton, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel overlooking the water. Rooms are wonderful and comfortable. Staff could not be more welcoming and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
quaint, boutique stile hotel with personal attention from he staff. big resort type amenities; central location near everything in fort Lauderdale. rooms were spacious, clean, modern, very comfortable bed, convenient kitchenette, attentive room service.
not particularly.
Couple
Elizabeth from Spring Hill, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
location thought it would be closeer to beach

Nice clean hotel, staff was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and they upgraded the room to an ocean view!
The hotel is a little out of the way and the $27 overnight valet parking was a bit steep.

The hotel was definitely worth it. I would stay there again. The staff was very friendly and they upgraded our room. It is a little out of the way but some might like that and it was worth it.

Couple
Chad from Winter Park, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel had a very nice look. The location was good, a little far from the beach but closer to Wilton Manors. The room was big and the bed was comfortable.
Just a little closer to the beach action.

The staff was friendly and met our needs. I really liked the look of this place, modern and updated. We did no use the pool but it looked nice and relaxing. Great views of the intercoastal from the pool, and good view of the ocean from our hotel room (9th floor). My biggest complaint was $27 per day for parking. We used the lot across the street. It was metered but you could pay by phone and we were out and about much of the time. Spent about 5$ per day for parking at the meter. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a great balcony and the location was perfect for our needs.
The only choice for parking was valet which was very expensive. It literally cost more for us to park our car at the hotel than it did to rent the car. The furniture in the hotel was pretty worn and needs updating along with the beds. .

It is a beautiful hotel situated in a great area. We had a room overlooking the ontercoastal waterway. The view was awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and close to the beach
No parking, having to pay $27 a day for valet services is pretty crazy
Reviews of Il Lugano Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg