Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3333 Northeast 32Nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 7 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Il Lugano Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miriam from Baton Rouge, LA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are so thoughtful, friendly and attentive. It is a beautiful hotel , with lovely amenities, but it is the staff that make it beyond awesome! Its location right on the intercostal waterway is just perfect.
Everything was WONDERFUL!

I came for my birthday. On my birthday they surprised me with a gorgeous fruit tray and bottle of wine brought to my room. I've never been treated so amazingly in all my life by a hotel. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone and I hope I can come back someday.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdle, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean spacious room with a lot to offer.
Parking $25 a night per car not room

Very beautiful and easy to get to. Great friendly staff and I am looking forward to another visit.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Columbus, OH
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice hotel
not really near anything, strip malls. unsafe area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location - being right on the waterway. Lovely view out the sliding glass doors. The beds - best nights sleep in a week. The design of the room is great. Free 24 hour wifi.
Not really. It's kind of far from the airport but that's not the hotels fault. I wish it had been closer - we had so little time there.

It feels like a boutique hotel. Lovely setting right on the water. Great beds. Staff friendly and helpful. I would love to spend more time there.

Solo Traveler
Hirsch from Brick, NJ
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkley, MI
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ambiance, staff friendliness, property/common grounds, and location on intercoastal with proximity to neighborhood bars, restaurants and beach.
Hotel "beach buggy" & Escalade to/from beach & surrounding area wan't available any of the times we tried due to valet staff double duty w/valet & shuttle, they were always stretched thin. Housekeeping thin for room requests, waited over 1hr, 3 calls.

Great views, rooms are very nice and comfortable, property is well kept and attractive. Local area bars and restaurants are fun and within 1 block. Beach is 2 block walk. Water taxi comes to hotel or 2 block walk to pick up.

Reviews of Il Lugano Suite Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg