Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3333 Northeast 32Nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 11 of 175 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Il Lugano Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a great balcony and the location was perfect for our needs.
The only choice for parking was valet which was very expensive. It literally cost more for us to park our car at the hotel than it did to rent the car. The furniture in the hotel was pretty worn and needs updating along with the beds. .

It is a beautiful hotel situated in a great area. We had a room overlooking the ontercoastal waterway. The view was awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and close to the beach
No parking, having to pay $27 a day for valet services is pretty crazy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was fine.
The taxi driver could not find the hotel. The management needs to familiarize the taxi drivers with their location.

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and had excellent services.

Couple
Heather from Naples, FL
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived late and did not receive the King Bed we reserved, however the staff immediately gave us free valet and could not have been more kind in making sure we enjoyed our short stay with them! HUGE rooms and immaculately clean! I can't wait to return
Couple
Sharon from Las Vegas, NV
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The mattress was so comfortable
No complaints

Very nice hotel for a great price... wish we stayed longer in Fort Lauderdale

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the decor and the privacy of the rooms and balconies.
I wish the interior lobby, lounge, pool and restaurant where 25% larger. Everything was a little tight.

Beautiful

Couple
Deborah from Shirley, NY
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room itself was beautiful
The location .. Was not on the water and located in a residential location . Very late check in 4pm I arrived early but had to wait. No poolside staff. I would not go there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
April 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view of the waterway. The service was also excellent.
Pool was not in the sun and was next to a cement wall- not very scenic if you are hoping to lounge by the pool on your vacation.
Couple
Jeffrey from Pleasant View, UT
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved entering in the room with soft music playing. It was very welcoming.
I wish it was closer to the beach. It was within walking distance but when you spent all day at the beach with no restrooms it would be nicer if it was closer.
Couple
Michael from Old Hickory, TN
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room with suite type amenities. Nice large balconies.
Priceline rooms overlook a parking lot even though the hotel is in the Ft. Lauderdale beach zone. Hotel claims an ocean view, but you are literally 3 blocks away. Only parking option is valet at $27 per day. Added significant cost to booking.
Reviews of Il Lugano Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 46 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg