Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal in Fort Lauderdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3333 Northeast 32Nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal in Fort Lauderdale

# 7 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelayres, PA
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
very clean, friendly and professional staff willing to go the extra mile
shuttle was not very dependable for the return ride, we were told twice to call back in an hour. they justify this by saying it is on availability.

the hallways were ice cold and if you wanted to "doze" in the afternoon, they were using concrete drills on the roof which was very annoying

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
In a very nice area, close to the water and middle of everything. It was on the water taxi line and made it a short trip everywhere. Plenty of bars and restaurants in walking distance.
Group Traveler
Kayla from Westmount, Canada
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view overlooking the intercostal was a wonderful surprise. Very beautiful. The pool area has no sun until after 2pm. Rooms are set up like suites with kitchens & laundry services, spacious & modern. Hotel has few services.
Deposit was $80 per night, per room, they insist on taking at check in, on already prepaid hotel rooms. Seems excessive given that the hotel has practically no services: no room service, no pool side services; Pool area has no sun until after 2PM;

Get a room over looking inter coastal, gorgeous views, really nice surprise.

Couple
George from Tamarac, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had reserved a King suite with an intercostal view for my wife birthday weekend getaway. She said she felt like a queen.
No.

Everything that you see on their website is true. The all the staff is excellent from front desk to valet.

Solo Traveler
Miriam from Baton Rouge, LA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are so thoughtful, friendly and attentive. It is a beautiful hotel , with lovely amenities, but it is the staff that make it beyond awesome! Its location right on the intercostal waterway is just perfect.
Everything was WONDERFUL!

I came for my birthday. On my birthday they surprised me with a gorgeous fruit tray and bottle of wine brought to my room. I've never been treated so amazingly in all my life by a hotel. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone and I hope I can come back someday.

Couple
Charles from Charlotte, NC
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from Chester, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Austin, TX
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Smaller and off the beaten path, just what we wanted.
Couple
Diane from Fullerton, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel overlooking the water. Rooms are wonderful and comfortable. Staff could not be more welcoming and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The views from the top floor rooms were amazing.
The location of the hotel was not convenient to the beach, restaurants or shopping. The pool area almost never had towels available.

The room had a kitchenette, washer and dryer and was nicely decorated. No beach rentals, no room service, small concessions and a restaurant that seemed to be located in the hotel but not part of the hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal
(11 - 20 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg