Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3333 Northeast 32Nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 12 of 175 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Il Lugano Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdle, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room & bed were comfortable. The front desk people were very nice.
The bellhops acted like they wouldn't help with luggage if we didn't use valet parking. $27.00 for valet, we were only there 14 hours.

Nice hotel, ocean view (not great in an inter-coastal hotel, but it was nice. Front desk staff was very friendly, the place was clean. A little out of our way, farther norther than we expected, but overall a very pleasant place. I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Cameron from White House, TN
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Valet parking, great location in the middle of everything, everything is walking distance, great view, came with washer and drier in the room, just was overall a great place, great staff real friendly, real clean place
It is a non-smoking building, so the only place I smoked was out in front of the building, if you are caught smoking it is a 300$ fine.

It was right on the intercoastal waterway and you could see all kinds of cool boats. you see the draw bridge lift for big boats. has a bar and restaurant on the bottom floor, right next to Bokamper's which is a great place to eat and it's very affordable. Valet service , Definately recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamel from Bel Air, MD
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service was impeccable from the moment we stepped foot on the property. The hotel was spotless and the staff that we interacted with were friendly and went out of their way to exceed our expectations. Location in the waterway was absolutely beautiful
Nothing!

Easily a 10 on a scale of 1-10. This hotel is a hidden gem!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a great balcony and the location was perfect for our needs.
The only choice for parking was valet which was very expensive. It literally cost more for us to park our car at the hotel than it did to rent the car. The furniture in the hotel was pretty worn and needs updating along with the beds. .

It is a beautiful hotel situated in a great area. We had a room overlooking the ontercoastal waterway. The view was awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and close to the beach
No parking, having to pay $27 a day for valet services is pretty crazy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location on the Intracoastal waterway near the beach.
They have a great sound system in each room that is on when you arrive. Unfortunately the room adjacent had no one staying so I heard music all night.

I definitely recommend this property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was fine.
The taxi driver could not find the hotel. The management needs to familiarize the taxi drivers with their location.

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and had excellent services.

Couple
Heather from Naples, FL
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived late and did not receive the King Bed we reserved, however the staff immediately gave us free valet and could not have been more kind in making sure we enjoyed our short stay with them! HUGE rooms and immaculately clean! I can't wait to return
Couple
Sharon from Las Vegas, NV
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The mattress was so comfortable
No complaints

Very nice hotel for a great price... wish we stayed longer in Fort Lauderdale

Reviews of Il Lugano Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg