Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3333 Northeast 32Nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 8 of 173 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Il Lugano Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Pleasant View, UT
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved entering in the room with soft music playing. It was very welcoming.
I wish it was closer to the beach. It was within walking distance but when you spent all day at the beach with no restrooms it would be nicer if it was closer.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Columbus, OH
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice hotel
not really near anything, strip malls. unsafe area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location - being right on the waterway. Lovely view out the sliding glass doors. The beds - best nights sleep in a week. The design of the room is great. Free 24 hour wifi.
Not really. It's kind of far from the airport but that's not the hotels fault. I wish it had been closer - we had so little time there.

It feels like a boutique hotel. Lovely setting right on the water. Great beds. Staff friendly and helpful. I would love to spend more time there.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Haverhill, MA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
staff was nice, the hotel was clean,
when I booked priceline said it was on beach and it was one of a list of 4 star hotels. it was close but not on the beach and it was not one of the hotels on the list. I feel like I was deceived by Priceline.I called before I left for trip refused refund
Couple
Michael from Old Hickory, TN
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room with suite type amenities. Nice large balconies.
Priceline rooms overlook a parking lot even though the hotel is in the Ft. Lauderdale beach zone. Hotel claims an ocean view, but you are literally 3 blocks away. Only parking option is valet at $27 per day. Added significant cost to booking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Travis from Calgary, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were absolutely fantastic! They were professional and any requests were done promptly.
No, there isn't anything about this hotel I can complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel has class and is a 4 star.
Room was late in being cleaned but front desk immediately corrected it and compensated us for it.

All in all very satisfactory but location was far from the airport and sea port unfortunately

Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
January 27, 2014
9.0
The rooms were spacious, with all the amenities you could want for a lengthy stay.
Public beach area was difficult to find within walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Hirsch from Brick, NJ
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Il Lugano Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg