Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Il Lugano Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3333 Northeast 32Nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Il Lugano Suite Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 11 of 180 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Il Lugano Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Il Lugano Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diane from Fullerton, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel overlooking the water. Rooms are wonderful and comfortable. Staff could not be more welcoming and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The views from the top floor rooms were amazing.
The location of the hotel was not convenient to the beach, restaurants or shopping. The pool area almost never had towels available.

The room had a kitchenette, washer and dryer and was nicely decorated. No beach rentals, no room service, small concessions and a restaurant that seemed to be located in the hotel but not part of the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
quaint, boutique stile hotel with personal attention from he staff. big resort type amenities; central location near everything in fort Lauderdale. rooms were spacious, clean, modern, very comfortable bed, convenient kitchenette, attentive room service.
not particularly.
Couple
Elizabeth from Spring Hill, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
location thought it would be closeer to beach

Nice clean hotel, staff was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and they upgraded the room to an ocean view!
The hotel is a little out of the way and the $27 overnight valet parking was a bit steep.

The hotel was definitely worth it. I would stay there again. The staff was very friendly and they upgraded our room. It is a little out of the way but some might like that and it was worth it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amenities available within the suite. Very courteous and hospitable staff.
The hotel needs to think about the valet parking fees of $27/day. That's a lot given that the hotel is not oceanfront and there is enough available meter parking in front of the hotel that is much more economical.
Couple
Chad from Winter Park, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel had a very nice look. The location was good, a little far from the beach but closer to Wilton Manors. The room was big and the bed was comfortable.
Just a little closer to the beach action.

The staff was friendly and met our needs. I really liked the look of this place, modern and updated. We did no use the pool but it looked nice and relaxing. Great views of the intercoastal from the pool, and good view of the ocean from our hotel room (9th floor). My biggest complaint was $27 per day for parking. We used the lot across the street. It was metered but you could pay by phone and we were out and about much of the time. Spent about 5$ per day for parking at the meter. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdle, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room & bed were comfortable. The front desk people were very nice.
The bellhops acted like they wouldn't help with luggage if we didn't use valet parking. $27.00 for valet, we were only there 14 hours.

Nice hotel, ocean view (not great in an inter-coastal hotel, but it was nice. Front desk staff was very friendly, the place was clean. A little out of our way, farther norther than we expected, but overall a very pleasant place. I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Cameron from White House, TN
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Valet parking, great location in the middle of everything, everything is walking distance, great view, came with washer and drier in the room, just was overall a great place, great staff real friendly, real clean place
It is a non-smoking building, so the only place I smoked was out in front of the building, if you are caught smoking it is a 300$ fine.

It was right on the intercoastal waterway and you could see all kinds of cool boats. you see the draw bridge lift for big boats. has a bar and restaurant on the bottom floor, right next to Bokamper's which is a great place to eat and it's very affordable. Valet service , Definately recommend it.

Reviews of Il Lugano Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Il Lugano Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg