Radisson Hotel Red Deer

Radisson Hotel Red Deer

Radisson Hotel Red Deer Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6500 67Th Street
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Red Deer in Red Deer

# 2 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Red Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Red Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Three Hills, Canada
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, pretty new
Internet was so slow, no wifi access code was offered on anywhere in the room. 99% of staff did not speak English well, if at all, the English speaking staff seemed to be managing, but not well. No plates for breakfast, no ability to communicate it. :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Stony Plain, Canada
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the amenities were enjoyable for both business and family. Lovely appearance and atmosphere. The service was great and we were very happy with our stay!
A few more continental breakfast options that weren't carbs would have been nice if available. Lower room service prices would have been nice too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blaine from Langenburg, Canada
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The recent renovations and location were excellant
The air freshener that was pumped into the lobby
Business Traveler
Monty from Leduc, Canada
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It is easy to get to, and easy to get around Red Deer. The bar staff are prompt and prices and food there were good. Room service was actually quite good as well. The food in the hotel is all really quite good.
None of the attractions were open. Not the spa, not the pool, not the steam room, none of it. (yet are advertised to get you to stay here) The elevators are horrible. It is a 5 - 8 minute wait to catch it. It was easier to take the stairs.

The service in the cafe is also poor at best. It was not busy and took almost an hour and 20 minutes to get breakfast. It seemed understaffed. It is a bit falsely advertised, and is not an iHotel, it is a Radisson. Unfortunately, in comparison to the Radisson in Calgary, which has cheaper and better rooms, it was a bit of a price gouge.

Solo Traveler
Steve from San Diego, CA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean
I think the matres was too old and needed to be changed. Sinks in as compared to the rest of the bed
Couple
Gerald from Edmonton, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great king beds.Quiet area. Nice modern decor. Good breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Margaraet from Banff, Canada
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
great decor - very comfy beds! and beautiful bathroom. Very quiet and welcoming.

I would recommend this hotel - everything was above expectation!

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Camrose, Canada
April 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front reception staff was very friendly and efficient.

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and I had a wonderful sleep as the bed was so comfortable! I would definitely choose this hotel again. As well the price was right!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Liverpool, Canada
June 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellant free breakfast.Prepaired other meals in our suite.
Pool is only three feet deep.

I love the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast has a wide choice of menu at the breakfast room. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms so clean.I would appreciate if the pool was at least a foot deeper.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Ottawa, Canada
September 18, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Lack of vegetarian menu options in the bar.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Red Deer
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.