Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons)

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons) in Paris

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons)

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
77 Rue De Bercy
Paris 75012

Hotel Guest Rating for Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons) in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aung from Stavanger,AL
March 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Better than I was expected for a 2 star hotel.
It is slightly far from Champs Elysees.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Niles,IL
October 28, 2009
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and service were incredible.
The room was unbelievably small.

Good service, friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and good food. However, the rooms are very small and the location was not very ideal.

Uruthi from Ottawa,Canada
October 26, 2009
9.0
Nice, clean and friendly.
This hotel is situated within business area.

Very clean hotel and every one is very friendly and helpful. Subway is within 3 minute walk, lots of nice things around the area.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Monroe,NY
October 3, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, easy access to Metro, good breakfast.
Small room with little space for belongings. No ambiance.

Small,clean rooms with nice bathrooms and shower. Accommodating hotel staff. Nice buffet breakfast included in room price. Safe neighborhood and easy access to Metro.

Business Traveler
Beth from Vancouver,Canada
September 12, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Whimsical decor, great use of a small space and great breakfast.
Rooms are small.
Senior Travelers
Joann from Mount Vernon,WA
December 29, 2008
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenient location to the Metro into Paris and good restaurants nearby.
Under construction so it was noisy starting at 9am; jackhammers and drills were loud and the maid service was inconsiderate of do not disturb posts.

If there hadn't been construction it would have been fine. However; the maids were not considerate of not disturbing us until we left the room. I would have liked to know the hotel was being renovated during my stay. The room was a bit stuffy and there was no fan for air circulation. I had to open the window for air; and caught a cold because I would sweat and had a cold breeze on me at night. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Sue
September 17, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff and convenient location.
Rooms were very small, wouldn't recommend for seniors.
Solo Traveler
Miriam
June 20, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to metro and was clean.

Not a large room, however it served its purposes. We were in the room strictly for the bed. We slept, woke up and came back late at night. Breakfast met and surpassed our expectations. Conveniently located closer to metro and the local national train stations.

Reviews of Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons)
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Styles Paris Bercy (Ex All Seasons)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg