Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas

Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas in Madrid

Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas

Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Avenida General 49
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very clean and modern. The staff was helpful and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellison Bay, WI
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, simple and basic, but pleasant.
We called the hotel and were told the shuttle would be arrive in 10 min. Much later a second phone call and we were told it came hourly and we'd have a 45 min wait. Truth is, we were there and it did not come the first time. Our wait was over an hour.

The desk clerk the next morning was understanding of our complaint about the shuttle, and said she'd mention it to management. I trust that happened. The morning shuttle ride was on time and pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Rachelle from Englewood, CO
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect location for my needs. Staff was helpful in giving directions to a nearby restaurant featuring comida typica.
Nothing comes to mind.

Rates were reasonable for what was offered. Location excellent. Staff helpful for the most part. Comfortable beds.

Solo Traveler
Jude from Santa Fe, NM
November 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
easy to book, easy to get there, free hotel shuttle, free wifi and internet
yu are not guaranteed a place on the shuttle to the airport the next morning

good value on every level

Couple
Nancy from Goodyear, AZ
April 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean and conveniently located. Free shuttle to airport.
Staff could be a little more friendly.
Couple
Alina from Hackettstown, NJ
July 13, 2011
Couple
7.0
Great location close to the airport.
Hard mattress, and lumpy old pillow.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Evansville, IN
July 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean, food excellent
tiny room, but fine for airport lay-over
Reviews of Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg