Ibis Juarez Consulado

Ibis Juarez Consulado

Ibis Juarez Consulado Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Prolongacion Ramon R Lara, 8930 Interior 3 & Avenida Paseo De La Victoria
Ciudad Juárez, CH 32500

Hotel Guest Rating for Ibis Juarez Consulado in Juarez

# 9 of 28 hotels in Juarez
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ibis Juarez Consulado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Juarez Consulado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ibis Juarez Consulado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff friendliness and location
Rooms need remodelation and you could smell sewer occasionally.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kouciusko, MS
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Fui ami cita en el consulado y todos son mutual amables grasias lo recomendaria grasias
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location. Parking
Eleazar from Potrero, CA
June 10, 2016
1.0
I booked a room for three adults i was expecting a double room with two beds and i got a small room with a single bed and I had to sleep on the floor they did not have more rooms available
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, OK
May 24, 2016
7.0
I liked that it was so close to the consulate and medical exam places. There are taxis out front at all times and a tour bus that comes through daily.
The first room we were in had a broken a/c. The floors and bathroom were filthy. Once we were moved to a new room the door didn't have a latch to lock it, and there was a smell that was slightly unpleasant.
Couple
Ma Isabel from Liberty, TX
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great!
Couple
Daniel from Fort Worth, TX
March 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing
Small rooms
Couple
Nemencio from La Vernia, TX
February 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Getting there after so many hours driving.
Rooms too small. One towel - had to ask for another one. No English TV channels.

Restaurant didn't serve what I asked for - penne carbonata is served with a tomato based sauce - not a white cream sauce. Only 1 elevator was working - long waits to to to 4th floor.

Reviews of Ibis Juarez Consulado
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Juarez Consulado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.