ibis budget London Hounslow

ibis budget London Hounslow

ibis budget London Hounslow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
20-28 Staines Road
Hounslow TW3 3JS

Hotel Guest Rating for ibis budget London Hounslow in Hounslow

# 3 of 28 hotels in Hounslow
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
ibis budget London Hounslow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the ibis budget London Hounslow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the ibis budget London Hounslow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gainesville, FL
December 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room is very clean and the beds are comfortable.
Room is like a very clean prison cell/hospital room. No charm. Shower is literally in the room. Toilet is in a tiny closet. Tiny sink is next to bed. Window opens 2 inches. No charm or decoration such as a picture on the wall etc. 3 bed not made.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price. Easy uber trip to terminal 4. Reviews were accurate so I knew what I was getting into.
Tiny room. No hand towels. No shampoo or conditioner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, MO
October 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Check-in was easy and fast. Adequate amounts of towels were ready in room. The room, halls, and outside noise were quiet.
The room felt somewhat clean but there were a couple large hairs on the floor and other areas. I'm sure it was clean but presentation wise it could have been a little better.

The hotel is pretty close to Heathrow airport and Houslow central tube station.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I thought this was the best "budget" hotel I have ever seen. The price was definitely budget but the facility was great. Very new, great elevator, nice lobby and excellent room. I was impressed the clever design of the room to help keep down.
All was good
Business Traveler
Rottem from Kibutz Ginegar, Israel
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
* perfect for business persons who needs to sleep at night.* good location* clean* PARKING !
1. no proper desk & seat to work2. i necer take shower within these plastic stand-alone showers . . . .3. the mattress is so hard . . . . .
Couple
David from Chicago, IL
May 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was small but efficiently arranged.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and compact
Too much $$ was spent on getting there and back to airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff was very courteous and helpful. very central in hounslow and close to public transportation. breakfast was good and reasonable price.
the key card did not work to call the lift/elevator. staff had to open everytime.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from El Monte, CA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Its closer to London Heathrow Airport, and close to a pub walking distance
The rooms were so small, alot of mosquitoes in the room, alot of small insects in the bed, and there were rats outside of the hotel in the night.

The only good thing is that it is very close to Heathrow Airport, Twickensham stadium, and walking distance to the pub. This hotel needs alot of improvement by removing small insects off the rooms, keep it clean, and have surroundings area very attractive. I highly do not recommend anyone to stay in there I have mosquitoes bites and its cheap the hotel but please stay away from this hotel. Very uncomfortable beds and alot of noise ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to LHR, and just a short walk from Piccadilly Line.
Room was very small (but clean). Bed could be more comfortable.
Reviews of ibis budget London Hounslow
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the ibis budget London Hounslow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.