Hyland Motor Inn

Hyland Motor Inn

Hyland Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
38 East Mechanic Street
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyland Motor Inn in Cape May Court House

# 1 of 3 hotels in Cape May Court House
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyland Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyland Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyland Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Philadelphia, PA
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
November 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Much better stay than last time; room more updated, very clean and roomy.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, very friendly, very peaceful, very convenient to drive to surrounding areas
The iron left some smudges on my shirt... everything else was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I loved having a full refrigerator that had a freezer as well as refrigerator.
Would have like decaf coffee available in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erial, NJ
March 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was nice.
I brought a towel from home to shower but wanted to wrap my hair as well in a towel. I was skeptical so I opened a towel provided by the hotel to make sure it was clean.A long black curly hair was inside. Tried a second hotel towel, same thing.

Bed was extremely uncomfortable. Bathroom was clean. Aside from the hair in the towels. Fridge/microwave also clean.

Business Traveler
Jim from Parkesburg, PA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
Great place for the price

Outdated but a absolute value

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Lancaster, PA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was clean
The room was outdated and it smelled.

For the price I paid for the room, it wasn't worth it. I was expecting a place that was cleaner and updated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
cheap and had all the necessities.
the area around the town smells like rotten eggs.

great value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to family for visiting
Shower didn't work. Office didn't open until check out time. We left unshowered
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse Station, NJ
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great for the price.
Construction and pot holes near the entrance.

Located convenient to Cape May Courthouse and Wildwood beaches. As a motel the cost was great and the place was relatively clean and quiet. I will go back.

Reviews of Hyland Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyland Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Cape May Court House
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Cape May Court House
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.