Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks

Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks

Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
880 South Westlake Boulevard
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks in Westlake Village

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westlake Village
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Riverside, CA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and wale managed
nouthing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice deco, the environment is very nice, the staff is very friendly
The deco in the room is outdated, the table light switches are broken, highway noises, wall is kinda thin that you can hear ppl walking and talking by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
We live in town and needed to be out of our house for several days. The hotel was accommodating when we needed to extend our stay from 3 nights to 5. We had a view of the heat and air conditioning systems, so noise in the room was not an issue.
Hotel needs renovation. Poor quality towels. Elevators are beat up. Room keys malfunctioned every day
Couple
Michael from La Verne, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff.
No, this was a wonderful experience.

I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone I know.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
January 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
Just the location
This hotel needs major renovation, everything was old the room smelled like mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilster
October 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erik from Murrieta, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel definitely met and in fact exceeded the 3.5 star rating. This property easily meets a 4 star rating. Rooms were spacious and extremely clean. Beds were very comfortable with down pillows and comforter. Pool was big with a nice ambiance.
N/A

Hotel meets 4 star rating. Extremely clean with courteous and professional staff. Pool and bar area had great ambiance. Lobby and leisure seating area was grand. Highly recommend this property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pasadena, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

We checked in late on a Saturday night, exploring Ventura and Malibu. On way back to Pasadena we figured with our little one we would just get a room for the night. Ask for late check out at desk, confirmed again following day. We woke up early following day had breakfast and came back to room to nap. We put our do not disturb tab in key card slot. To our amazement the house keeping staff knocked on our door, than banged on door. Took do not disturb sign out of key card slot and opened our door. Yelling "house keeping" waking my daughter up from her nap. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Las Vegas, NV
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Easy access of the freeway
Hotel is really deteriorated. Pool area was dirty and smelled way over chlorinated

Felt more like a nice Motel 6. Rather than a Hyatt.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Westlake Plaza In Thousand Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg