Hyatt Regency Westlake

Hyatt Regency Westlake

Hyatt Regency Westlake Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
880 South Westlake Boulevard
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Westlake in Westlake Village

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westlake Village
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the outdoor areas and easy access to restaurants and shopping.
The room was clean enough, however not as clean as I would like. There were crumbs on the couch, a left over button on the floor from the previous guests, beverage spilled on the wall art.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the parking options. Check in was easy and fast. Aling with check out.
My key fob would stop working every time i would go to use it and i would be locked out of my room, and at the pool location making me have to constantly walk around to the front of the hotel. It was beyond annoying that their key fobs would not work!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The only thing I would change, would be to add a refrigerator to the room. It makes life much easier, especially when traveling with small children
Couple
Ron from Forest Lake, MN
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, food and staff were excellent! Would recommend to anyone😎👍
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything.
No
Sima from Huntington Beach, CA
January 5, 2016
9.0
The staff is amazing and they go out of their way to help their guests. They show that they really care about their guests. Great location as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location. Ambiance.
Really bad hair dryer. Needed to be repacef
Solo Traveler
Peter from Naples, DE
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large rooms and great location
Was given a room with a view of a wall - didn't know if the sun was out or not
Senior Travelers
Dex from Phoenix, AZ
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location,good room quality
No grab bar in shower, air conditioning out all night throughout hotel. No compensation for a night of erratic sleep...tacky
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
September 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close by restaurants/shopping
Huge AA convention when we arrived that we weren't apprised of ahead of time. Lots of noise and activity in hallways. Once that ended, a large religious "convention" began. No fridge and no microwave in room. Kettle they lent for tea pretty disgusting.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Westlake
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.