Hyatt House Boston/Waltham

Hyatt House Boston/Waltham

Hyatt House Boston/Waltham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
54 Fourth Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Boston/Waltham in Waltham

# 6 of 9 hotels in Waltham
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Boston/Waltham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Boston/Waltham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Boston, MA
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room set up was great. The location was great and close to where we needed to go. The front desk staff upon checking in & out were very pleasant sorry I don't know their names
some staff were friendlier than others. I observed some staff being selectively nicer to some guest I feel all guest should be greeted with the same smile & offer for help not selectively. This should be brought to the front desk staff's attention
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The size of the rooms and full kitchen was very nice
The breakfast buffet was fairly disappointing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, NH
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was not that far from Alewife train station. Which made it easy to get in and out of Boston w/o paying an arm and a leg for parking. Breakfast was outstanding.
Staff sneezing and not covering up.
Business Traveler
Alanna from Londonderry, NH
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Great staff as always
The room was horrid. And with the hotel full I couldn't move. I even took pictures to ensure that I was believed about how disgusting this room was.
Group Traveler
Georgia from Old Orchard Beach, ME
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the rooms were really nice and the staff was great. We got a free upgrade and had 2 rooms that they did their best at getting close to each other. Made the stay very enjoyable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
room...(suite) well appointed and clean . bed comfortable. Buffet breakfast, with omlette station very nice bonus. Overall very pleased.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was very well staffed, had folks glad to help me get a taxi, and the room was spacious and very nice. breakfast: excellent
the bathmat was not clean, was too small! but the lovely desk staff moved to check on it asap an were glad to learn of a problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Ellicott City, MD
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free hot breakfast and full kitchen in the room.
Room showing some ages
Couple
Nancy from Warren, NJ
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and staff at breakfast.
Bathtub and bathroom getting dated. Needs more elegant updated reno
Business Traveler
Alanna from Londonderry, NH
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is fantastic!
Need to update the rooms and fix minor repairs such as carpet,kitchen,walls,etc.
Reviews of Hyatt House Boston/Waltham
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boston/Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.