Hyatt House Denver Airport

Hyatt House Denver Airport in Denver

Hyatt House Denver Airport

Hyatt House Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18741 East 71St Avenue
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Saint Paul, MN
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff, features in the full kitchen suite, evening mon-thurs social (free beer and snacks) time.
not really, it was awesome.

Sometimes...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern guest room with handsome bathroom accommodations. Generous breakfast with very polite, helpful staff. Front desk staff all very professional and amiable. Oh, and a definite nod to the blessed quietude of the space.
Not very close to airport. Wished it had been easier to arrange for shuttle pick-up (I waited nearly an hour in the cold close to midnight...)

Overall, for a last minute booking I'm satisfied. But looking at my Priceline bill, I see the hotel cost me--- for the night. Although I'm grateful for the newer building, quiet and handsome room (especially bathroom & well-appointed kitchen), for a moderate-star hotel booked on a budget site, I'd expect more for the cost OR less cost for the hotel, especially since it's not convenient either to the airport or Downtown Denver. I came away from the experience preferring going forward to try to find my own deal on a hotel separate from the flight arrangement. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremiah from Akron, CO
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The full Breakfast!
I hated the fact that the showers had no water pressure i could of taken a bath in the sink better than the shower. It was big but no pressure.
Chandra from Chandler, AZ
January 20, 2014
10.0
The attitude and friendliness of the staff. Our rental car company screwed up and we we able to check in early.
breakfast tasted like fake food

the shuttle drivers we all friendly and helpful. Overall very pleased with this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Cordova, TN
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
big suite style room - good location - clean
computer in business center very slow and had weird hyatt style browser
Couple
Lloyd from Tyler, TX
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel and location were both excellent. Close to the airport, free shuttle, nice breakfast, great staff.
NO

Easy to get to. Close to the airport with free shuttle to and from. Staff was very helpful. Great eateries within 2 to 3 miles and great security which is of concern to us. Large baths with walk in showers huge vanity, pillowtop bedding, large flat screen television. High speed internet. Breakfast was very adequate with eggs, ham, sausage, waffles, assorted cereals and really great coffee. I would recommend it to my friends. Price was very reasonable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Key Biscayne, FL
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Everything was great except the shuttle service. We had asked for 6 5:30 AM transfer to the airport and they forgot to look at the book and the shuttle did not take us. They payed for the cab, but we had to wait for the cab to arrive
Business Traveler
Kelsey from Rio Rancho, NM
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious, to say the least! Especially when you're traveling by yourself on business!
The fact that they did not offer room service. However, I did order from a nearby Italian Restaurant and they delivered promptly!
Couple
Patricia from Katy, TX
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The place was like a nice small apartment. I told my husband I could live here! Nice full kitchen, granite counter top, stainless appliances and plenty of dishes if you want to cook but we ate at Di'cicco's Italian which was great and they do deliver!
No

Overall I thought it was the best hotel of our vacation. I was surprised since it was an airport hotel.

Business Traveler
Karin from Placitas, NM
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a welcome surprise with a very contemporary look and feel. Excellent amenities.

The room was spacious while very efficient in layout. Far better than a competitor hotel I stayed at a week prior ... name starts with "H" and is owned by Hilton. Shuttle service was prompt and efficient - again, much better than the competitor hotel from a week earlier. I would whole-heartedly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt House Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg