Hyatt House Denver Airport

Hyatt House Denver Airport

Hyatt House Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
18741 East 71st Avenue
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Franklin, KY
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not clean. Bed was inches higher on one side than other. Toilet not working. Two TVs, one remote that didn't operate either of them. Lots of disturbances from staff even though the Do Not Disturb sign was out.
Mary from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Venu from Austin, TX
May 4, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karla from Omaha, NE
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from West Palm Beach, FL
March 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
No shower curtains
Solo Traveler
Adam from Kailua Kona, HI
February 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right off the bat I was greeted and checked in early by the most helpful guy with A south American accent. Also the shuttle service was great. Great staff!!!
Honestly have nothing negative to say.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Real good staff, clean, and very good value
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
January 10, 2017
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. We missed a connection in Denver and booked this hotel. The shuttle was fast, the hotel gave us late check out the next day, the 1 bedroom suite was large and very well decorated and the hot breakfast was great.
No
Lisa from Indianapolis, IN
September 15, 2016
10.0
We booked at the last minute, but they were ready for us. The room was very clean, modern and location was minutes from the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minturn, CO
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location.
They made our travel day worse. They were 45 minutes LATE on wake up call. Also, the shuttle driver didn't take us to "departing flights" where we could have checked-in curbside. He dropped us off at baggage claim where we had to walk w/ luggage and kids.
Reviews of Hyatt House Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.