Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2914 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Kansas City, MO
September 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It offered free breakfast, which was a quality breakfast much appreciated.
It was under construction and we were directed to the wrong room three times. We booked two king suite executive and they kept trying to give us a two full-sized bedroom. We ended up getting two separate rooms so that all could be made right.
Couple
Frank from Fredericksburg, TX
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Loud
Group Traveler
Stormy from Houston, TX
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
its locations was about where we wanted.
well, I tried to explain but 255 characters is not enough. Short story: the staff was rude, disrespectful and the stay at the hotel was more than disappointing. Stay away from this place!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast. Highly recommend!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The crack pipe we found in our coffee maker was ridiculous. The staff seemed concerned and assured us we would receive a free night. They have failed to follow up on that promise.
Couple
April from Hobbs, NM
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The lady that worked the front desk over night was very friendly. She went out of her way to help me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
February 27, 2016
10.0
The room it was real nice and clean. Walking distance to the stadium
Na
Senior Travelers
Paul from Tyler, TX
February 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I love that they have a free parking garage and free wi-fi. The room was very modern, clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was delicious!
My only concern was I found 2 beetle bugs. They looked like cockroaches to me, but the manager assured me they were another kind of bug possibly from all the rain they had gotten before my arrival. Hopefully this isn't an issue for them. All else was good
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.