Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson

Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson in Richardson

Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson

Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2301 North Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson in Richardson

# 7 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, IL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly helpful staff

great location everything you could need in the rooms nice pool good breakfast

Couple
Earlisha from Waco, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked how spacious the room was.
I feel that this hotel needs to be remodeled and renovated in some areas.

It was a good hotel for a cheaper price. I wouldn't chose this hotel if I wanted more of a luxury hotel.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Richardson, TX
September 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very professional & courteous. The rooms were spacious, very clean & gorgeous!
Absolutely not!

We used them before and none of our out of town family members had any complaints. Whenever we have guest visiting, they love the rooms and the fact they are only 5 minutes from our home. We will continue to use the Hyatt House and suggest it to others who want a great place to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Newton, KS
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the rom, it was nearly perfect except the A/C unit made a vibrating noise that was louder than normal. The rooms where quiet even though my room windows looked out towards 75 and the Central Expressway.
The public areas seemed like they needed some cleaning and door handles although operable where broken.

I will stay here again, I really can't complain about my stay. It offers easy access to Central Expressway / 75, Beroge Bush tollway is approximately 1 mile away, and there is a Dart station very close by as well.

Couple
Jodi from Amarillo, TX
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious w/ all the amenities needed. The bed was very comfortable & would stay again.

Excellent location; quiet; rooms spacious; comfortable bed; kitchen had everything we needed. Will stay here again on our next visit to Richardson!

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Canyon Lake, TX
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice spacious room. Clean. Nice breakfast. We would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, TX
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice staff
Not all rooms are suites. No elevators. Buildings not connected to office. Rooms small. No storage

Not all rooms are suites and the rooms are too small for more than 2 people and lack storage. There are no elevators in the buildings and the buildings are not connected to the office. Rooms lacking many amenities. Very disappointing stay.

Group Traveler
Madelyn from Honey Grove, TX
April 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms, nice staff and comfy beds and spacious rooms!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
January 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very home like.
There was a small confusion because there was a Hyatt Regency a block away and the Hyatt House is very hidden.

It was great. I felt like I was at home. The hotel had everything we needed and more. We loved it.

Business Traveler
Aida from Tucson, AZ
November 28, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, beautiful decor, comfy couches, full kitchen, really good complimentary breakfast.
n/a
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg