Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
27554 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 6 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jared from Salina, KS
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved all they had to offer
Lack of a hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bedding was wonderful as was the room layout.
The mattress was too soft for our taste.
Couple
Tim from Elgin, IL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! It deserves WAY more than 3 stars!! I had a full kitchen (big fridge/freezer, dishwasher, electric stove, microwave and all the glasses/plates/silverware that you can think of), living room, separate bedroom/bathroom +2 gas grills in back!
While the staff is great, they didn't inform us that apparently the shuttle is available to take you to downtown Naperville for dinner options. We also had to switch rooms, as out initial room was right next to one with a barking dog.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
the showers and room layout
the room smelled like someone mopped it with a dirty mop head.
Couple
Eric from Robbins, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The layout of the room was extremely comfortable and well thought out. The home aspect really rang true and felt as If I was visiting a friend instead of a hotel visit.
The hotel was a tad bit busy at check in and I wasnt a fan off the noise and confusion at first impression but overall the staff handled my questions and concerned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff
I called twice to confirm my reservation the night before and to confirm that they had a swimming pool and if THE POOL WAS IN WORKING ORDER. Yes, to both, yet when we got there with the kids the pool was closed due to repairs, had been closed.

The staff did indeed go out of their way to help us.

Couple
Melissa from Cornelius, NC
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Staff!!!
Breakfast ends to early during the week!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was great
It was an overall underwhelming experience. There was a piece of trim missing along the floor in the bathroom, the paint on the walls in the room was in desperate need of a refresh, the room just felt used up. The breakfast buffet was the worst experience
Couple
Mary from South Bend, IN
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was exceptional!
No phone book or hotel directory in the room.
Couple
Harold from Ypsilanti, MI
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room. Excellent price. Great breakfast.
Checked in a bit early, just to obtain the room. Came back later to find they had a snafu on the housekeeping evacuation clean up due to info mix up. No big deal. They found us another room immediately and handled it courteously.

The staff was very friendly. The room and services were great. Conveniently located off expressway to all you might need.

Reviews of Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.