Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum in Austin

Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10001 N. Capital Of Texas Highway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rue from Grand Prairie, TX
August 16, 2014
7.0
location and size if room. Bed very comfortable,
Afternoon free wine,beer and snacks very disappointing. Wine was undrinkable. Beer keg empty 30 min prior to close. The room i bought did not allow me to select a building eventhough rooms were avail.
Jennifer from Lake Dallas, TX
July 27, 2014
8.0
It was available at the last minute.
No on site restaurant.
Couple
Ricardo from San Antonio, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spaciousness of room & kitchenette.
All was great

Clean; affordable; good location; breakfast buffet was excellent. Wi-fi was very fast. Only thing was pool was small but did have 2BBQ grills in pool area.

Leonard from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
10.0
Great staff. Cleanliness was great. Everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, KS
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING! With the exception of Javier at the front desk who wasn't very people friendly (kind of snobby). Other than that I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here!
As I noted before Javier wasn't very friendly.

The room was beautiful and spacious! The breakfast that the staff prepared was delicious, hot, and with a nice variety of choices! The entire facility was beautifully clean and well kept!

Couple
Lonnie from Grandview, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Oklahoma City, OK
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, the staff were very helpful and courteous. Will stay there in the future.

The breakfast was very good and had a wide variety of food.

Couple
Mark from Lompoc, CA
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It felt like our own little apartment and the staff was outstanding and beyond helpful. They literally catered to their guest and we truly appreciated that. The assistant manager on duty the morning we checked out was the best...promote her now!
Shower could use some work!

Great experience and if you want pizza delivered, try Austin's (front desk staff recommendation)...it was timely and delicious!

Senior Travelers
Norma from Laredo, TX
May 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent overall
None

Front desk reception had pleasant and well mannered attitude; very helpful

Couple
Martina from Tomball, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, complimentary drinks, breakfast
No

Great location, quiet, very spacious rooms, friendly staff, it feels homey

Reviews of Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg