Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10001 N. Capital Of Texas Highway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
January 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good location and friendly professional staff. Full kitchen is great for longer stays.
Bathroom was a bit small. Would like a better spot for applying make-up.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Austin, TX
December 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The mattress was too firm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charlene from Livingston, TX
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fact that it was like a studio apartment especially the full kitchen! I'll definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This was my second stay at this hotel and location and I will likely be back next time I'm in Austin!
None what so ever!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and professional
Had issues with the hot water being available. Clock in bedroom was set incorrectly. Phone in bedroom did not work. The carpet was torn in various places. Although these issues were reported to the front desk, they were never corrected.
Couple
Veronica from Houston, TX
November 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Austin, TX
November 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff knew my name immediately, greeting me with personal attention and more importantly was pet friendly and my dog was an immediate celebrity! Breakfast was great and the room spacious with nice amenities.
It was too popular so I did not get to stay the final night I was hoping for, but my own fault as I was making reservations day by day, but even in this case the staff helped me find another great place nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jana from Mesquite, TX
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I enjoyed that it was close to mass transit but far away enough away from Austin traffic.
There was an elephant apparently in the room above us. you could hear every sound that they made. Water pressure was non existent. and a strange lock on the outside of the closet door...Also it looked like the front door had been attempted kicked in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jesus from Chula Vista, CA
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, nice rooms
There was a roach (alive) in our restroom the first night.
Reviews of Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.