Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10001 N. Capital Of Texas Highway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Labrenda from Tyler, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff room was very clean and stocked
when we walked into the lobby of the bldg our room was in there was a musty mildew odor it was only in the dwn stairs lobby and in hallways did not smell in rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff and shuttle drivers. Hotel room is fantastic in Building B. New building. Building A is under construction so its bit chaotic there. Overall experience was fabulous.
Construction zone...
Business Traveler
Carl from Washington, PA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free hot breakfast and happy hour. free parking. free water bottles. very nice and helpful staff. These people are very good at making you feel at home.
getting to the hotel is a little tricky if you are not familiar with the area.

Well managed property

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
In room kitchen.
Staff was indifferent. My room was very noisy due to hall traffic. Door provided no sound isolation.
Couple
Anna from Sugar Land, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the location and the spaciousness of the room.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I had hoped.

The staff was extremely friendly. Check in was easy. Rooms were large and spacious. Overall a great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Johns Creek, GA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning. The rooms were spacious (we had a studio suite) and quiet. It was nice having a kitchenette so we could easily have meals in our room.
N/a

This hotel is in a good location if you aren't looking to be in downtown. It has easy access to roads and is in within walking distance to WholeFoods and a few restaurants. We stayed here with our 10 month baby and found the room big enough for him to crawl around and burn some energy. We couldn't hear noise from other rooms and found room nice and relaxing.

Carol from Seguin, TX
August 26, 2014
9.0
Breakfast was awesome
No

It was a nice stay, would recommend

Solo Traveler
Robert from Overland Park, KS
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, good location, fair price.
This is the second time I've stayed here and it's been flawless both times.

I would stay here without reservations every time I visit Austin.

Rue from Grand Prairie, TX
August 16, 2014
7.0
location and size if room. Bed very comfortable,
Afternoon free wine,beer and snacks very disappointing. Wine was undrinkable. Beer keg empty 30 min prior to close. The room i bought did not allow me to select a building eventhough rooms were avail.
Jennifer from Lake Dallas, TX
July 27, 2014
8.0
It was available at the last minute.
No on site restaurant.
Reviews of Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Austin/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg